Phyllis Bailey Career Achievement Award

The Phyllis Bailey Career Achievement Award is designed to pay tribute and to extend recognition to those individuals who, through their careers, have contributed to the honor and fame of The Ohio State University through the field of athletics by continuing to demonstrate, in their daily lives, the values learned in intercollegiate athletics and have continued the advancement of women's athletics.

The Phyllis Bailey Career Achievement Award Recipients are:
2007: Phyllis Bailey
2008: Barb Bogart Holman
2009: Robin Tucker
2010: Dru Ann Hancock
2011: Tara VanDerveer
2012: Sally Dellinger
2013: Miechelle Willis

More Headlines

M. Volleyball

🏆 Men's Volleyball White House Visit


W. Ice Hockey

No. 5 Buckeyes Top the Beavers 5-4


W. Basketball

No. 9 Buckeyes Run Past Quinnipiac 95-63


Student-Athlete Support Services Office

Buckeyes empowered by espnW Campus Conversations