Women's Volleyball

Ohio State Women's Volleyball Alumni Database

Add Your Name To The Database
The Ohio State University Women's Volleyball team began the varsity tradition here in 1971. Sign up for our mailing list and add your email address to our database so that your former teammates can contact you!

Click Here to Submit Your Information

Anne Botica abotica@hotmail.com
Holly O'Leary Overmyer buckeyes5@earthlink.net
Kirstine Jensen kjensen1313@hotmail.com
Laura Davis Johnson wheaton@san.rr.com
Tamieka Drake drake.125@osu.edu
Tracy Endecavageh Vondran tvondran923@wowway.com
Jen Flynn Oldenburg flynnj@uiuc.edu
Stacey Gordon staces10@hotmail.com
Sherri Helman srhelman@aol.com
Gabriele Jobst gjobst@hotmail.com
Rebecca Kastein kastein.1@osu.edu
Linda Lachey Helms panthersVB@aol.com
Linda Mangus lmangus@remc11.k12.mi.us
Peggy McCarthy Nicholson coachnicholson@aol.com
Dawn McDougall Takamiya dawntakamiya@hotmail.com
Amanda Miller miller.3168@osu.edu
Kimberly K. Payne Cline kimcline@aol.com
Jackie Schardt jackie_schardt@msn.com
Brianne Spiers bri@badensports.com
Heather Whalen whalen.54@osu.edu
Leisa Wissler Rosen rosenim@umich.edu
Marisa Main marisa@flamingo13.com
Vanessa Wouters jumpto9@hotmail.com
Janis Browning browning.5@osu.edu
Caitlin Slevin Slevin.8@osu.edu
Maya Mapp longleggz01@yahoo.com
Megan Blake WJ03@aol.com
Holly Cram holls310@aol.com
Anna Tengnas anna_tengnas@hotmail.com
Karen Alsbrook alsbrooks-smith.1@osu.edu
Suzie Stiling Meyer suzie9@comcast.net
Shelly Draeger triggs15@hotmail.com

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line