Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-13
Conf.
10-10
Home
10-3
Away
4-9
Neutral
8-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
North Texas Challenge
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Texas State Texas State Denton, Texas W, 3-0 More
  atNorth Texas North Texas Denton, Texas W, 3-0 More
Sat., Aug. 27 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Denton, Texas W, 3-2 GT More
12th Annual Sports Imports D.C. Koehl Classic
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
W, 3-0 GT More
  vs.Wyoming Wyoming Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.BYU BYU Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
L, 3-2 GT More
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Springfield, Mo. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  atMissouri State Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: ESPN3/WatchESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Green Bay Green Bay Springfield, Mo. W, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Ball State Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Sep. 16 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  vs.UNC Greensboro UNC Greensboro Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 17 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Sep. 23 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Sep. 24 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-0 GT BTN 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 1 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 9 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
L, 3-1 GT Watch Online 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Oct. 19 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Oct. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Nov. 2 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
L, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Nov. 5 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-2 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 18 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Nov. 19 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Watch Online (free) 
TV: Fighting Illini Productions
More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-2 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 3-2 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.Missouri State Missouri State Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-0 GT Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Kansas State Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-2 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., Dec. 9 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 3-2 GT Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU
More
Thu., Dec. 15 NCAA Semifinal #1 Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
7:00 p.m. ET More
  NCAA Semifinal #2 Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
9:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 17 NCAA Finals Columbus, Ohio
(Nationwide Arena)
9:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event