Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
BYU Tournament
Fri., Aug. 25 atBYU (Aug. 25-26) BYU (Aug. 25-26) Provo, Utah TBA More
  vs.Saint Louis (Aug. 25-26) Saint Louis (Aug. 25-26) Provo, Utah TBA More
  vs.UTRGV (Aug. 25-26) UTRGV (Aug. 25-26) Provo, Utah TBA More
13th Annual Sports Imports D.C. Koehl Classic
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Lipscomb (Sept. 1-2) Lipscomb (Sept. 1-2) Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
TBA More
  vs.Missouri State (Sept. 1-2) Missouri State (Sept. 1-2) Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
TBA More
  vs.Oakland (Sept. 1-2) Oakland (Sept. 1-2) Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
TBA More
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri., Sep. 8 atCoastal Carolina (Sept. 8-9) Coastal Carolina (Sept. 8-9) Conway, S.C. TBA More
  vs.Florida International (Sept. 8-9) Florida International (Sept. 8-9) Conway, S.C. TBA More
  vs.Notre Dame (Sept. 8-9) Notre Dame (Sept. 8-9) Conway, S.C. TBA More
Dayton Tournament
Fri., Sep. 15 atDayton (Sept. 15-16) Dayton (Sept. 15-16) Dayton, Ohio TBA More
  vs.Santa Clara Santa Clara Dayton, Ohio TBA More
  vs.Western Kentucky (Sept. 15-16) Western Kentucky (Sept. 15-16) Dayton, Ohio TBA More
Wed., Sep. 20 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Sat., Sep. 23 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Sep. 29 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 30 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Fri., Oct. 13 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Wed., Oct. 18 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Fri., Nov. 3 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 4 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Wed., Nov. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 11 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
Wed., Nov. 22 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio
(St.John Arena)
TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event