Women's Volleyball

2003 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Sep 03  Ball St. Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 05  Western Michigan (Buckeye Classic) Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 07  Temple (Buckeye Classic) Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 09  Cleveland St. Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 12  BYU (BYU Tournament) at Provo, UT 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 13  Rice (BYU Tournament) at Provo, UT 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Sep 17  Miami at Oxford, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 20  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 26  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 27  Michigan St. at East Lansing, MI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 03  Indiana Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 04  Purdue Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 10  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 11  Illinois at Champaign, IL 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 17  Minnesota Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 19  Iowa Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 22  Penn St. at State College, PA 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 25  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 31  Illinois Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 01  Northwestern Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 07  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 08  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 14  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 16  Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Nov 19  Penn St. Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 21  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 28  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 29  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 0 - 3 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line