Women's Volleyball

2001 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 31  UIC at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 01  Tennessee Tech at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 01  Ohio at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 04  Wright State at Dayton, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 07  Loyola at Chicago, IL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  South Florida at Chicago, IL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  Evansville Chicago, Ill. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 14  West Virginia at Columbus, OH
  Sat, Sep 15  TBA at Columbus, OH
  Tue, Sep 18  Cincinnati at Cincinnati, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 21  Illinois at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 22  Indiana at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Wed, Sep 26  Penn St at Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 28  Purdue Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 05  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 06  Wisconsin at Madison, WI PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 12  Iowa at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 14  Minnesota at Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 20  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 26  Wisconsin at Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 27  Northwestern Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Wed, Oct 31  Penn St at University Park, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 09  Indiana at Bloomington, IN PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois at Champaign, IL PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16  Michigan St Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 23  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 24  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 30  NCAA 1st Round - Robert Morris at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 01  NCAA 2nd Round - Cincinnati at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Thu, Dec 06  NCAA Regionals - USC at Los Angeles, CA 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line