Women's Volleyball

2000 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 01  Colgate at Philadelphia, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 02  Seton Hall at Philadelphia, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 02  Temple at Philadelphia, PA 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 05  Marshall at Huntington, WV PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 09  Buckeye Invit. - Toledo Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 10  Buckeye Invit. - Ill. St. Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 12  Cincinnati Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 15  Connecticut at Kalamazoo, MI PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 15  Liberty at Kalamazoo, MI PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 16  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, MI PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Sep 22  Michigan State Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 24  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 29  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 30  Northwestern at Evanston, IL
STATS
  Fri, Oct 06  Purdue Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Oct 07  Illinois Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 13  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa at Iowa City, IA PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 20  Penn State Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 21  Indiana Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Oct 27  Illinois at Champaign, IL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Oct 28  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Nov 03  Northwestern at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Nov 05  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 10  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 17  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 18  Penn State at University Park, PA PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Nov 24  Iowa Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 25  Minnesota Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 01  NCAA 1st Round - Ball State Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 02  NCAA 2nd Round - Notre Dame Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Fri, Dec 08  NCAA 3rd Rd. - Nebraska at Lincoln, NE PROMO
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line