Ohio State Women's Volleyball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
23-12
Conf.
12-8
Home
11-2
Away
6-7
Neutral
6-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
University of Oregon Invitational
Fri., Aug. 29 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Pac-12 Oregon Network 
TV: Pac-12 Oregon Network (live online) Radio: Pac-12 Network (tape-delayed; Aug. 30 - 9 a.m. ET)
More
Sat., Aug. 30 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Eugene, Ore. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: GoDucks.com/Live
More
  vs.Central Arkansas Central Arkansas Eugene, Ore. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: GoDucks.com/Live
More
10th Annual Sports Imports D.C. Koehl Classic
Fri., Sep. 5 SIU (H) vs. FGCU (V) Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Auburn Auburn Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
  Auburn (H) vs. SIU (V) Columbus, Ohio 5:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Sep. 7 Auburn (H) vs. FGCU (V) Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Millenium Hotel Invitational
Fri., Sep. 12 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Cincinnati, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Sep. 13 vs.Ohio Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
  atXavier Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Miami University Invitational
Fri., Sep. 19 vs.UAB UAB Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Live Video ($) 
TV: MURedHawks.com
More
Wed., Sep. 24 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 28 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-0 BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 3 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 4 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-2 Live Stats  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Oct. 8 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT Promotions  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT Watch Live 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 17 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0 GT Live Audio  More
Sat., Oct. 18 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus ($)  | Live Audio (free) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Oct. 28 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT Watch Live 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Wed., Nov. 12 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Nov. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Nov. 19 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Nov. 21 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Nov. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT Promotions 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 3-0 GT More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Dec. 5 vs.Lipscomb Lipscomb Lexington, Ky. W, 3-0 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3/WatchESPN
More
Sat., Dec. 6 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 3-1 GT WatchESPN/SEC Network+ 
TV: WatchESPN/SEC Network+
More
Fri., Dec. 12 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Louisville, Ky.
(KFC Yum! Center)
L, 3-2 GT ESPN3/WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3/WatchESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event