Ohio State Women's Volleyball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-14
Conf.
6-14
Home
7-6
Away
5-8
Neutral
6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
NIU Invitational
Fri., Aug. 30 vs.Liberty Liberty DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Aug. 31 vs.Green Bay Green Bay DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-2 GT More
  atNorthern Illinois Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. W, 3-2 GT More
Wed., Sep. 4 vs. Polish Team # Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Four Points by Sheraton Seminole Invitational
Fri., Sep. 6 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Tallahassee, Fla. W, 3-2 GT More
  atFlorida State Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Sep. 7 vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, Fla. W, 3-0 More
Sports Imports DC Koehl Classic
Fri., Sep. 13 vs.IUPUI IUPUI Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 14 vs.SEMO SEMO Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
  vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Blue and White Classic
Fri., Sep. 20 vs.Maryland Eastern Shore Maryland Eastern Shore Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
  atBuffalo Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Sep. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 29 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 4 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 5 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Wed., Oct. 16 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 23 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 3-0 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3 (Re-Air Oct. 24 at 7 on ESPN2)
More
Fri., Oct. 25 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Nov. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 15 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Nov. 17 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 22 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Wed., Nov. 27 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 30 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event