2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-12
Conf.
10-10
Home
9-4
Away
5-7
Neutral
10-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sports Imports Classic
Fri., Aug. 27 vs.VCU VCU Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Sat., Aug. 28 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Kentucky Classic
Fri., Sep. 3 vs.USF USF Lexington, Ky. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Lexington, Ky. W, 3-0 More
  atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 3-1 More
UMBC Madison Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri., Sep. 10 vs.Brown Brown Baltimore, Md. W, 3-0 More
  vs.UMBC UMBC Baltimore, Md. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Baltimore, Md. W, 3-1 More
  vs.Towson Towson Baltimore, Md. W, 3-0 More
Kennesaw State Owl Invitational
Fri., Sep. 17 vs.Presbyterian Presbyterian Kennesaw, Ga W, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Kennesaw, Ga W, 3-1 More
  atKennesaw State Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga W, 3-0 More
Fri., Sep. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Sep. 25 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 8 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 9 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Wed., Oct. 20 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Oct. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Nov. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Nov. 6 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0 More
Fri., Nov. 12 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 More
Sun., Nov. 14 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Wed., Nov. 17 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Nov. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Nov. 27 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-1 More
NCAA Championship - First Round
Fri., Dec. 3 vs.Lipscomb Lipscomb Dayton, Ohio W, 3-1 More
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat., Dec. 4 vs.Dayton Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 3-2 More
NCAA Championship - Regional Semifinal
Fri., Dec. 10 vs.Stanford Stanford Dayton, Ohio L, 3-1 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event