Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 6 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 21 Auburn Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 28 Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 Armory Invite New York, N.Y. All Day More
  Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 4 Armory Invite New York, N.Y. All Day More
  Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 11 Spire Invite/ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 Buckeye Tune Up Columbus, OH All Day More
Fri., Feb. 24 B1G Championships * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 B1G Championships * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 Baldy Castillo Invite Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 Baldy Castillo Invite Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 24 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 31 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 1 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 6 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 7 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 14 All-Ohio Championships Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 All-Ohio Championships Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 21 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Fri., May 12 B1G Championships * State College, Pa. All Day More
Sat., May 13 B1G Championships * State College, Pa. All Day More
Sun., May 14 B1G Championships * State College, Pa. Fourth Place, 84.5 Points More
Thu., May 25 NCAA East Preliminaries Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Fri., May 26 NCAA East Preliminaries Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., May 27 NCAA East Preliminaries Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 7 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 9 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event