Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 8 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 15 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 16 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 22 Power 5 Conference Clash Birmingham, Ala. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 23 Power 5 Conference Clash Birmingham, Ala. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 5 Armory Collegiate Invitational New York 12:00 p.m. ET More
  Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 3:45 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 6 Armory Collegiate Invitational New York 9:00 a.m. ET More
  Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 9:45 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 12 SPIRE DI Team Invitational Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 13 SPIRE DI Team Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 19 Buckeye Tune-Up Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
TV: BTN (Tape delay, March 5 at 10:30 a.m. ET)
More
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 7th, 45 points
TV: BTN (Tape delay, March 5 at 10:30 a.m. ET)
More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN 2 - Tape delay, March 13 at 7 p.m.
More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. NTS
TV: ESPN 2 - Tape delay, March 13 at 7 p.m.
More
Thu., Mar. 17 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 18 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 19 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 25 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. 10:30 a.m. ET
TV: ESPN3
More
  Power 5 Cardinal & Gold Challenge Los Angeles 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 26 Power 5 Cardinal & Gold Challenge Los Angeles 4th, 110 points
TV: Pac 12 Networks
More
Fri., Apr. 1 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 2 Oliver Nikoloff Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 9 Battle on the Bayou Baton Rouge, La. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 16 Seminole Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Track & Field Classic Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Track & Field Classic Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 10:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 9:30 a.m. ET
TV: NBCSN (3-5 p.m. ET)
More
  Ashland Alumni Open Ashland, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 10:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 5th, 74 points
TV: BTN (tape delay at 7 p.m.)
More
Thu., May 26 NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 27 NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 28 NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 1:30 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN U (7:30-8:30), ESPN (8:30-11)
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event