Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 6 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 14 Kentucky Invite Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 21 Power 5 Clash Birmingham, Ala. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 27 Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 28 Findlay Classic Findlay, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Feb. 3 Notre Dame Meyo Invite South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 4 Armory Invite New York, N.Y. All Day More
  Notre Dame Meyo Invite South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 11 Spire Invite/ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 Buckeye Tune Up Columbus, OH All Day More
Fri., Feb. 24 B1G Championship * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 B1G Championship * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Championship College Station, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 Baldy Castillo Invite Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 Baldy Castillo Invite Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 24 Raleigh Relays/ UCF Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 25 Raleigh Relays/ UCF Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 31 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 1 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 7 Sea Rays Relays Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 Sea Rays Relays Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 9 Sea Rays Relays Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 14 All-Ohio Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 All-Ohio Championship Cincinnati, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 21 Jesse Owens Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Thu., Apr. 27 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa All Day More
Fri., May 12 B1G Championship * State College, Pa. All Day More
Sat., May 13 B1G Championship * State College, Pa. All Day More
Sun., May 14 B1G Championship * State College, Pa. All Day More
Thu., May 25 NCAA East First Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Fri., May 26 NCAA East First Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., May 27 NCAA East First Round Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 7 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 8 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 9 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 21 USATF Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Thu., Jun. 22 USATF Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 23 USATF Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 24 USATF Championship Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event