Women's Track & Field

2010 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 09  Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Jan 15  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Sat, Jan 16  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Fri, Jan 29  Penn State National Invitational at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State National Invitational at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Fri, Feb 05  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Feb 05  New Balance Invitational at New York, N.Y. Recap
  Sat, Feb 06  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Sat, Feb 06  New Balance Invitational at New York, N.Y. Recap
  Fri, Feb 12  Akron Invitational at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Feb 13  Akron Invitational at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Feb 19  Buckeye Tune-up Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Feb 27  Big Ten Indoor Championships * at State College, Pa. Recap
  Sun, Feb 28  Big Ten Indoor Championships at University Park, Pa. 2nd (88 pts.)
  Sat, Mar 06  Alex Wilson Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Mar 12  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 13  NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. 52nd (2 pts.)
  Fri, Mar 26  Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Sat, Mar 27  Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Fri, Apr 02  Tiger Track Classic at Auburn, Ala. Recap
  Sat, Apr 03  Tiger Track Classic at Auburn, Ala. Recap
  Fri, Apr 16  Lenny Lyles/Clark Wood Invitational at Louisville, Ky. 4th (81 pts.)
  Fri, Apr 16  Mt. SAC Relays at Walnut, Calif. Recap
  Fri, Apr 23  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 24  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, Apr 30  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Fri, May 14  Big Ten Outdoor Championships * at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sat, May 15  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sun, May 16  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at Bloomington, Ind. 6th (79 pts.)
  Thu, May 27  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Fri, May 28  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Sat, May 29  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Wed, Jun 09  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore.
  Thu, Jun 10  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. Recap
  Fri, Jun 11  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore.
  Sat, Jun 12  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. 64th (1 pt.)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line