Women's Track & Field

2009 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Capital University - Mike Hout Meet at Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Jan 16  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Sat, Jan 17  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Fri, Jan 30  Indiana Relays at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sat, Jan 31  Indiana Relays at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Feb 06  New Balance Invitational at New York, N.Y. Recap
  Sat, Feb 07  New Balance Invitational at New York, N.Y. Recap
  Fri, Feb 13  Tyson Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Feb 14  Tyson Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Feb 14  Akron Invitational at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Feb 28  Big Ten Championships * at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sun, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships * at Bloomington, Ind. 9th
  Fri, Mar 27  Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Sat, Mar 28  Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Thu, Apr 02  Texas Relays at Austin, TX Recap
  Fri, Apr 03  Tiger Track Classic at Auburn, Ala. Recap
  Fri, Apr 03  Texas Relays at Austin, TX Recap
  Sat, Apr 04  Tiger Track Classic at Auburn, Ala. Recap
  Sat, Apr 04  Texas Relays at Austin, TX Recap
  Fri, Apr 17  Volunteer Classic at Knoxville, Tenn. Recap
  Sat, Apr 18  Volunteer Classic at Knoxville, Tenn. Recap
  Thu, Apr 23  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, Apr 24  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 25  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, May 01  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, May 02  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Fri, May 15  Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Sat, May 16  Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Sun, May 17  Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio 8th (45)
Live Stats
  Fri, May 29  NCAA Regionals at Louisville, Ky. Recap
  Sat, May 30  NCAA Regionals at Louisville, Ky. Recap
  Wed, Jun 10  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark.
  Thu, Jun 11  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Fri, Jun 12  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line