Women's Track & Field

2008 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 11  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Sat, Jan 12  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. Recap
  Sat, Jan 19  Indiana Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sat, Feb 02  Akron Invitational at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Feb 08  New Balance Meet at New York, NY Recap
  Sat, Feb 09  New Balance Meet at New York, NY Recap
  Sat, Feb 16  All-Ohio Championships at Findlay, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Indoor Championships * at Minneapolis, Minn. Recap
  Sun, Mar 02  Big Ten Indoor Championships * at Minneapolis, Minn. 10th
  Fri, Mar 14  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 15  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark.
  Thu, Apr 03  Texas Relays at Austin, Texas Recap
  Sat, Apr 05  Texas Relays at Austin, Texas Recap
  Fri, Apr 18  All-Ohio at Cincinnati, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Apr 18  Mt Sac Relays at Pomona, Calif.
  Sat, Apr 19  All-Ohio at Cincinnati, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Apr 19  Mt Sac Relays at Pomona, Calif. Recap
  Fri, Apr 25  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 26  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, May 02  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, May 03  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, May 10  Campbell/Wright Open at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Fri, May 16  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. Recap
  Sat, May 17  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. Recap
  Sun, May 18  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. 5th
  Fri, May 30  NCAA Mideast Regionals at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, May 31  NCAA Mideast Regionals at Fayetteville, Ark. 10th
  Wed, Jun 11  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Thu, Jun 12  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, Jun 13  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Jun 14  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa
  Fri, Jun 27 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 U.S. Olympic Trials at Eugene, Ore.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line