2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 11 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 18 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 19 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 25 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 26 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 1 Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. 9:30 a.m. ET Live Stream  | Day One Results  More
Sat., Feb. 2 Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. 8:30 a.m. ET Live Stream  More
Fri., Feb. 8 SPIRE NCAA Division I Invite Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 9 SPIRE NCAA Division I Invite Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 15 Buckeye Tune-Up Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 22 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Championship Central  | Live Results 
TV: BTN - Tape Delay, March 2 at Noon ET
More
Sat., Feb. 23 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 5th Championship Central  | Live Results 
TV: BTN - Tape Delay, March 2 at Noon ET
More
Fri., Mar. 8 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 52nd Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: Tape Delay - Sunday, March 7 at 7 p.m. on ESPN U
More
Thu., Mar. 14 Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 15 Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 16 Shamrock Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 22 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 23 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 30 Toledo Collegiate Challenge Toledo, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 6 Jim Click Shootout Tucson, Ariz. 3rd Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 12 All-Ohio Championships Athens, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 13 All-Ohio Championships Athens, Ohio 1st Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 19 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 20 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 10:30 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Thu., Apr. 25 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 4:00 p.m. CT Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 26 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 9:30 a.m. CT Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 27 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 2nd Live Results  More
  Ashland Alumni Open Ashland, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., May 3 Ohio Open Athens, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., May 10 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Sat., May 11 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 9:30 a.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Sun., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 3rd Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Thu., May 23 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., May 24 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., May 25 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Wed., Jun. 5 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 1:30 p.m. PT Live Results  More
Thu., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 4:00 p.m. PT Live Results 
TV: ESPN3.com (6:50 p.m. ET)
More
Wed., Jun. 19 USATF Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event