2011-12 Releases

2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 6 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Michigan (The Dual) Michigan (The Dual) Columbus, Ohio T, 81-81 More
Fri., Jan. 27 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. NTS More
Sat., Jan. 28 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. NTS More
Fri., Feb. 3 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 4 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. NTS More
Fri., Feb. 10 Don Kirby Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 11 Spire Invitational Geneva, Ohio NTS More
Fri., Feb. 17 Buckeye Tune-up Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 9th, 13 pts. More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 2nd, 106 pts.
TV: BTN Tape Delayed
More
Fri., Mar. 2 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. NTS More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championships Nampa, Idaho All Day ESPN3.com  More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships Nampa, Idaho 18th, 14 pts. ESPN3.com  More
Fri., Mar. 23 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. NTS More
Sat., Mar. 24 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. NTS More
Sat., Mar. 31 Jim Click Shootout Tucson, Ariz. Recap Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 13 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Apr. 14 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Fri., Apr. 20 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Apr. 21 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day More
  Tom Jones Memorial Classic Gainesville, Fla. NTS More
Thu., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Fri., Apr. 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Sat., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Fri., May 11 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. 2nd, 13 pts. Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Sat., May 12 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. 6th, 24 pts. Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Sun., May 13 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. 1st, 117 pts. Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa 21st, 14 pts. More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event