2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 7 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
The Dual
Sat., Jan. 15 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 29 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 31 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 4 New Balance Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. 11:00 a.m. ET More
  Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 5 New Balance Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y. 9:00 a.m. ET More
  Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 11 Crusader Invite Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 12 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 26 Big Ten/SEC Challenge Starkville, Miss. 10:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 2 Jim Click Invitational Tuscon, Ariz. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 9 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 14 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. 9:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 15 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. 10:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 16 Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 24 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio 10:30 a.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 28 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 5:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 12:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 9:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 10:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., May 26 NCAA East Regional Prelims Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Fri., May 27 NCAA East Regional Prelims Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sat., May 28 NCAA East Regional Prelims Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More