Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 11 The Ascension Project Women's Challenger $25K Redding, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Tue., Sep. 19 Team Luke Tennis Classic $25K Lubbock, Texas All Day Tournament Central  More
Thu., Sep. 21 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Fri., Sep. 22 Debbie Southern Fall Classic at Furman Greenville, S.C. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 26 Stillwater Pro Tennis Classic $25K Stillwater, Okla. All Day Tournament Central  More
Sat., Sep. 30 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Thu., Oct. 12 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 16 Florence $25K Florence, S.C. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 27 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Wed., Nov. 1 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Fri., Nov. 3 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
  LWR Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Lakewood Ranch, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 6 USTA Pro Circuit Collegiate Series $25K Norman, Okla. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 20 USTA Pro Circuit Collegiate Series $25K Nashville, Tenn. All Day More