Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Sep. 26 Charleston 10K Charleston, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 1 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 3 Hilton Head 10K Hilton Head, S.C. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 17 Florence 25K Florence, S.C. TBA More
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 28 Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day More
Wed., Jan. 11 Daytona Beach 25K Daytona Beach, Fla. All Day More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Florida State Florida State Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
  Alabama vs. Harvard Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 29 Championship Match Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
  Consolation Match Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 10 ITA National Team Indoors New Haven, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Michigan Michigan Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Miami Miami Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Baylor Baylor Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Pepperdine Pepperdine Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Virginia Virginia Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Mar. 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Apr. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Sun., Apr. 9 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 14 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 16 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 27 TBD Champaign, Ill. TBA More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 12 TBD Campus Sites TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event