Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Sep. 21 Oracle ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Fri., Sep. 22 Debbie Southern Fall Classic at Furman Greenville, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 30 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Thu., Oct. 12 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 27 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Wed., Nov. 1 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships Indian Wells, Calif. All Day Tournament Central  More
Fri., Nov. 3 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 19 Miami Spring Invite (with Vanderbilt, Kentucky, Miami) Miami, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 20 Miami Spring Invite (with Vanderbilt, Kentucky, Miami) Miami, Fla. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 21 Miami Spring Invite (with Vanderbilt, Kentucky, Miami) Miami, Fla. TBA More
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Kansas Kansas Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
  Arkansas vs. Wake Forest Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 27 Second Round Columbus, Ohio 4 and 7 p.m. ET More
Wed., Jan. 31 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 9 ITA National Team Indoor Championship Madison, Wis. TBA More
Thu., Feb. 22 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 2 atBaylor Baylor Waco, Texas 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 7 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 13 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 25 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Apr. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 15 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 26 Big Ten Tournament Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event