Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
27-2
Conf.
11-0
Home
15-0
Away
8-0
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 3 Hilton Head 10K Hilton Head, S.C. All Day More
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 28 Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day Tournament Central  More
Fri., Nov. 4 2016 LWR Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day Tournament Central  More
Sat., Jan. 14 Orlando 25K Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
  vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Florida State Florida State Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Alabama (Championship) Alabama (Championship) Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 Live Video/Scores  More
  Florida State vs. Harvard (Consolation Match) Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 5 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Auburn Auburn New Haven, Conn. W, 4-1 Watch: FloTennis ($)  | Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Oklahoma State (quarterfinals) Oklahoma State (quarterfinals) New Haven, Conn. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.North Carolina (semifinals) North Carolina (semifinals) New Haven, Conn. L, 4-3 Watch: FloTennis ($)  | Live Scoring  More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Michigan Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 Live Video/Scores  More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Miami Miami Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Baylor Baylor Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Pepperdine Pepperdine Tempe, Ariz. W, 6-1 More
Sun., Mar. 5 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 4-0 More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Virginia Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 More
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Florida Florida Orlando, Fla. L, 4-1 Watch (ESPN3)  | Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live Video/Scores  More
Sun., Mar. 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  | Watch  More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Varsity Tennis Center (Indoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live Video/Scoring  More
  vs.Dayton Dayton Varsity Tennis Center (Indoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Maryland Maryland * Varsity Tennis Courts (Outside) - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Fri., Apr. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 7-0 Live Video/Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 9 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 14 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 7-0 Live Video/Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 16 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  | Video (indoor only)  More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana * Varsity Tennis Courts (Outside) - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Nebraska (Quarterfinals) Nebraska (Quarterfinals) Urbana, Ill. W, 4-0 Tournament Central  | Live Stats and Video  More
Sat., Apr. 29 atIllinois (Semifinals) Illinois (Semifinals) Urbana, Ill. W, 4-3 Tournament Central  | Live Scoring and Video  More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Michigan (Final) Michigan (Final) Urbana, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET BTN2Go  | Live Scoring 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 12 TBD Campus Sites TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event