Women's Tennis

2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 William & Mary Invitatational - - at Williamsburg, Va. NTS
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 Indiana Fall Invitational - - at Bloomington, Ind. NTS
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 All-American Championships - - at Pacific Palisades, Calif. NTS
  Thu, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 ITA Midwest Championships - - at East Lansing, Mich. NTS
  Fri, Nov 07 -
 Sat, Nov 08
 North Texas Classic - - at Denton, Texas NTS
  Fri, Jan 16 -
 Mon, Jan 19
 National Collegiate Tennis Championships - - at Indian Wells, Calif. PROMO
  Sat, Jan 24  Missouri 32 - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 25  Notre Dame 32 17 Columbus, Ohio 1 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 25  Eastern Kentucky 32 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 31  National Indoor Qualifier vs. South Carolina 32 33 at Durham, N.C. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 01  National Indoor Qualifier vs. Duke 32 9 at Durham, N.C. 2 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Feb 04  Kentucky 31 20 at Lexington, Ky. 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  Virginia 31 29 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 08  Virginia Tech 31 52 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  Washington State 36 57 at Eugene, Ore. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 22  Oregon 36 46 at Eugene, Ore. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Penn State * 37 - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 03  Rice 35 - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 08  South Florida 35 - at Tampa, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 13  Purdue * 43 75 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 23  Utah 35 53 at Las Vegas, Nev. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 27  Iowa * 41 63 at Iowa City, Iowa 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 29  Minnesota * 41 64 at Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 03  Michigan * 35 23 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  Michigan State * 35 - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 10  Illinois * 43 36 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 12  Indiana * 43 37 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 18  Northwestern * 39 1 at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 19  Wisconsin * 39 74 at Madison, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 24  Big Ten Tournament vs. Indiana * 38 45 at Madison, Wis. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 25  Big Ten Tournament vs. Northwestern * 38 1 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 4 (W)
  Fri, May 08  NCAA Opening Round vs. Kentucky 37 26 at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line