Women's Tennis

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 28  H-E-B Baylor Invitational at Waco, Texas NTS
  Sat, Sep 29  H-E-B Baylor Invitational at Waco, Texas NTS
  Sun, Sep 30  H-E-B Baylor Invitational at Waco, Texas NTS
  Fri, Oct 05  Hokie Fall Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. NTS
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 06  Hokie Fall Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. NTS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 07  Hokie Fall Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. NTS
Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 18  ITA Midwest Regionals at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
  Fri, Oct 19  ITA Midwest Regionals at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
  Sat, Oct 20  ITA Midwest Regionals at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
  Sun, Oct 21  ITA Midwest Regionals at Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Scoring
  Thu, Nov 01  ITA National Indoors Columbus, Ohio No Team Scoring
  Fri, Nov 02  ITA National Indoors Columbus, Ohio No Team Scoring
  Sat, Jan 19  FGCU/Johan Kriek Classic at Ft. Myers, Fla. No Team Scoring
  Sun, Jan 20  FGCU/Johan Kriek Classic at Ft. Myers, Fla. No Team Scoring
  Mon, Jan 21  FGCU/Johan Kriek Classic at Ft. Myers, Fla. No Team Scoring
  Fri, Jan 25  Marquette at Milwaukee, Wis. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 26  Oklahoma at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 01  Virginia (Big Ten/ACC Challenge) at Charlottesville, Va. 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 03  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 5 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Feb 14  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  South Florida Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  Toledo Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 24  Oregon Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 27  Louisville Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 27  Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Cornell Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Eastern Michigan Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 17  Ft. Myers Collegiate Invite (Drake) at Ft. Myers, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Mar 17  Ft. Myers Collegiate Invite (Coastal Carolina) at Ft. Myers, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 22  Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 23  Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Boston University Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 06  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 12  Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Illinois * Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 20  Penn State * at State College, Pa. 5 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Apr 24  Illinois at West Lafayette, Ind. 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Fri, May 09  Auburn at Gainesville, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line