Women's Tennis

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 17  St. Mary's Classic at Knoxville, TN NTS
  Sat, Sep 18  St. Mary's Classic at Knoxville, TN NTS
  Sun, Sep 19  St. Mary's Classic at Knoxville, TN NTS
  Fri, Oct 01  Kentucky Fall Tourney at Lexington, KY NTS
  Sat, Oct 02  Kentucky Fall Tourney at Lexington, KY NTS
  Sun, Oct 03  Kentucky Fall Tourney at Lexington, KY NTS
  Fri, Oct 15  Eck Classic at South Bend, IN NTS
  Sat, Oct 16  Eck Classic at South Bend, IN NTS
  Sun, Oct 17  Eck Classic at South Bend, IN NTS
  Thu, Oct 21  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Fri, Oct 22  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Sat, Oct 23  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Sun, Oct 24  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Mon, Oct 25  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Tue, Oct 26  ITA Midwest Regional at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Thu, Nov 04  ITA National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Nov 05  ITA National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Nov 06  ITA National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sun, Nov 07  ITA National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Jan 22  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 22  Cleveland State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Western Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Youngstown St Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 12  William & Mary Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 13  Georgia Tech Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19  Auburn Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 25  Tennessee at Knoxville, TN 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Feb 27  Kentucky Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 27  Akron Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Missouri at Columbia, MO 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  Louisville Columbia, MO 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 06  St. Louis at St. Louis, MO 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12  TCU Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Tue, Mar 22  San Diego St at San Diego, CA 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Mar 25  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 27  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 02  Illinois Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 03  Purdue Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Apr 08  Penn St at State College, PA 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 10  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 16  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 17  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23  Northwestern Columbus, OH 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 24  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 0 - 7 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Apr 28  Penn State at East Lansing, MI 1 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line