Women's Tennis

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 20  OSU/Prince Cup Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Sep 21  OSU/Prince Cup Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Sep 22  OSU/Prince Cup Columbus, OH
  Fri, Sep 27  Cissie Leary Invite at Philadelphia, PA
  Sat, Sep 28  Cissie Leary Invite at Philadelphia, PA
  Sun, Sep 29  Cissie Leary Invite at Philadelphia, PA PROMO
  Fri, Oct 04  Hoosier Classic Invitational at Blommington, IN
  Sat, Oct 05  Hoosier Classic Invitational at Blommington, IN
  Sun, Oct 06  Hoosier Classic Invitational at Blommington, IN PROMO
  Thu, Oct 10  All-American Championships at Pacific Palisades, CA PROMO
  Fri, Oct 11  All-American Championships at Pacific Palisades, CA
  Sat, Oct 12  All-American Championships at Pacific Palisades, CA
  Sun, Oct 13  All-American Championships at Pacific Palisades, CA PROMO
  Thu, Oct 24  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI
  Fri, Oct 25  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sat, Oct 26  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI
  Sun, Oct 27  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Mon, Oct 28  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI
  Tue, Oct 29  ITA Midwest Tourney at East Lansing, MI
  Sun, Jan 26  Penn St. at State College, PA 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Marquette at Milwaukee, WI 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Baylor at Milwaukee, WI 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 14  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 16  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 22  Yale at New Haven, CT 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Boston College New Haven, CT 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 01  Nebraska at Lincoln, NE 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 02  Kansas at Lawrence, KS 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 08  Maryland Blacksburg, VA 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 09  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, VA 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 23  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 2 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Mar 26  Central Florida at Orlando, FL 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 29  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 30  Indiana Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 05  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 06  Illinois at Champaign, IL 1 - 6 (L)
  Wed, Apr 09  Kentucky Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 12  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 13  Northwestern Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 19  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 20  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Apr 25  Purdue (Big Ten Championships) at Champaign, IL 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 10  Virginia (NCAA 1st Round) at Knoxville, TN 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line