Ohio State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
31-3
Conf.
11-0
Home
15-0
Away
8-1
Neutral
8-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 18 Baylor Invitational Waco, Texas All Day More
  Miami Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 19 Baylor Invitational Waco, Texas All Day More
  Miami Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 20 Baylor Invitational Waco, Texas All Day More
  Miami Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Sep. 28 WTA 10K Charleston, S.C. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 3 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 4 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 5 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 6 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Wed., Oct. 7 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Thu., Oct. 8 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 9 2015 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 12 WTA 25K Rock Hill, S.C. All Day More
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day Tournament Website  More
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day Tournament Website  More
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day Tournament Website  More
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day t  More
Mon., Oct. 26 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day Tournament Website  More
Tue., Oct. 27 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day Tournament Website  More
Fri., Oct. 30 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 31 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 1 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Thu., Nov. 5 Jack Kramer Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 6 Jack Kramer Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 7 Jack Kramer Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 8 Jack Kramer Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Thu., Nov. 12 USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 13 USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 14 USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 15 USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. All Day More
Tue., Jan. 12 WTA 25K Plantation, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
  vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 More
Fri., Jan. 22 vs.Pepperdine (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) Pepperdine (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) Fort Worth, Texas W, 4-3 More
Sat., Jan. 23 vs.TCU (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) TCU (ITA Kick-Off Weekend) Fort Worth, Texas W, 4-0 More
Sun., Jan. 31 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-2 Live scoring/Video  More
ITA National Team indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 5 vs.Fresno State (First Round) Fresno State (First Round) Madison, Wis. W, 4-2 Tournament Central  More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Vanderbilt (Quarterfinals) Vanderbilt (Quarterfinals) Madison, Wis. W, 4-3 Tournament Central and Live Scor  | ITA Tournament Central  More
Sun., Feb. 7 vs.California (Semifinals) California (Semifinals) Madison, Wis. L, 4-3 Tournament Central  | Host site/Live scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 Live scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 14 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live scoring  | Matchday (Live video)  More
Fri., Feb. 26 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 7-0 Live scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 28 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live scoring  | Matchday (Live video)  More
Sat., Mar. 5 atBaylor Baylor Waco, Texas W, 4-0 Live scoring  | Live video  More
Wed., Mar. 9 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live scoring  More
  vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live scoring  | Live video  More
Wed., Mar. 16 atMiami Miami Miami, Fla. L, 4-2 ESPN3  | Live scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 18 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 7-0 Live scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 20 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Varsity Indoor Tennis Center - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 2 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. W, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 3 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 6-0 More
Fri., Apr. 8 vs.Iowa Iowa * Varsity Indoor Tennis Center - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live scoring  | Live video  More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Varsity Indoor Tennis Center - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live scoring  | Live video (indoor only)  More
Fri., Apr. 15 vs.Illinois Illinois * Varsity Tennis Courts (Outdoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Courts (Outdoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-0 Live scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 24 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 4-0 Live scoring  More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Wisconsin (Quarterfinals) Wisconsin (Quarterfinals) East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0 Tournament Central  | Live scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.Illinois (Semifinals) Illinois (Semifinals) East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0 Tournament Central  | Live scoring  More
Sun., May 1 vs.Michigan (Championship) Michigan (Championship) East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-2 Tournament Central  | Live scoring  More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 13 vs.Youngstown State (First Round) Youngstown State (First Round) Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
Sat., May 14 vs.UCLA (Second Round) UCLA (Second Round) Varsity Indoor Tennis Center - Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 Tournament Central  | Live scoring  More
Thu., May 19 vs.Georgia Tech (Round of 16) Georgia Tech (Round of 16) Tulsa, Oklahoma W, 4-2 Tournament Central  | Live scoring and video  More
Sat., May 21 vs.Oklahoma State (Quarterfinals) Oklahoma State (Quarterfinals) Tulsa, Oklahoma L, 4-2 Tournament Central  | Live scoring and video  More
Wed., May 25 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Tulsa, Oklahoma NTS Tournament Central  | Live scoring and video  More
Thu., May 26 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Tulsa, Oklahoma NTS Tournament Central  | Live scoring and video  More
Sat., May 28 NCAA Singles and Doubles Championships Tulsa, Oklahoma NTS More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event