Ohio State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-9
Conf.
8-3
Home
12-0
Away
4-6
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Akron Hidden Dual
Fri., Oct. 4 Akron Hidden Dual Akron, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 5 Akron Hidden Dual Akron, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Oct. 6 Akron Hidden Dual Akron, Ohio TBA More
ITA Midwest Regional
Thu., Oct. 10 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 11 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 12 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 13 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Mon., Oct. 14 ITA Midwest Regional Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Tennessee Fall Invite
Fri., Oct. 25 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 26 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 27 Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA More
Thu., Nov. 7 Jack Kramer Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Jack Kramer
Fri., Nov. 8 Jack Kramer Los Angeles, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 10 Jack Kramer Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 18 Baylor Waco, Texas L, 4-3 More
  vs.Prairie View A&M Prairie View A&M Waco Texas W, 7-0 More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Fri., Jan. 24 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L, 4-2 More
Sat., Jan. 25 LSU/South Florida Coral Gables, Fla. L, 4-1 More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 More
  vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Fri., Feb. 14 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 4-2 More
Fri., Feb. 21 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 25 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 7-0 More
Wed., Mar. 5 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
  vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Wed., Mar. 12 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, N.V. W, 6-1 More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Marquette Marquette Las Vegas, N.V. W, 7-0 More
Fri., Mar. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-2 More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 29 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 6-1 More
Sun., Mar. 30 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 4-3 More
Fri., Apr. 4 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 6 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center (indoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
  vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 More
Fri., Apr. 11 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 13 vs.Purdue Purdue * Varsity Tennis Center (Indoor) - Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 18 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 6-1 More
Sun., Apr. 20 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 4-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 25 vs.Minnesota (Quarterfinals) Minnesota (Quarterfinals) Evanston, Ill. W, 4-0 Live scoring  | Tournament Central  More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Northwestern (Semifinals) Northwestern (Semifinals) Evanston, Ill. L, 4-0 Live scoring  | Tournament Central  More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 9 vs.South Carolina (First Round) South Carolina (First Round) Durham, N.C. L, 4-1 Livestats  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event