Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 14 OSU Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 Jessica Beck Memorial Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 atRichmond Richmond Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 12 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
  atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 U.S Collegiate North Regional Columbus, Ohio TBA More
U.S. Collegiate National Championships
Thu., Mar. 23 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 24 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Mar. 25 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio TBA More