Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 14 OSU Zero Waste Invitational Columbus, Ohio 1st of 3 More
Sat., Feb. 4 Jessica Beck Memorial Meet Columbus, Ohio 1st of 3 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atRichmond Richmond Richmond, Va. 1st of 2 More
Sun., Feb. 12 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 1st of 2 More
Sat., Feb. 18 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
  atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 2nd of 3 More
Sat., Mar. 4 U.S Collegiate North Regional Columbus, Ohio 1st of 7 More
U.S. Collegiate National Championships
Thu., Mar. 23 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET Championship Website  More
Fri., Mar. 24 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET Championship Website  More
Sat., Mar. 25 U.S. Collegiate Nationals Columbus, Ohio 1st of 16 Championship Website  More