Synchronized Swimming

2010 Season

Date Opponent Location Results Media
U.S. National Team Trials
  Fri, Jan 15 -
 Mon, Jan 18
 N/A at TBA
spacer
Ohio State Tri-Meet Routine Competition
  Sat, Jan 23  N/A Columbus, Ohio 1st/3 (84 points)
spacer
Ohio State Tri-Meet Technical Competition
  Sun, Jan 24  N/A Columbus, Ohio
spacer
Jessica Beck Memorial
  Sat, Feb 06  N/A Columbus, Ohio 1st/3 (93 points)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 13  Richmond at Richmond, Va. 93 - 37 (W)
  Sun, Feb 14  William and Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 105 - 84 (W)
North Regional Routine Competition
  Sat, Feb 27  N/A at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1st/9 (103 points)
spacer
North Regional Technical Competition
  Sun, Feb 28  N/A at Ann Arbor, Mich.
spacer
Senior Night Performance
  Sat, Mar 06  N/A Columbus, Ohio NTS
spacer
U.S. Collegiate National Championships
  Thu, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 13
 N/A at Palo Alto, Calif. 1st (96 points)
spacer
U.S. Senior National Championships
  Thu, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 18
 N/A at Huntersville, N.C. 4th (19 points)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line