Synchronized Swimming

2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 14  Florida at Coral Springs, FL 30 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Keuka & Michigan Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 07  OSU College Assoc. Meet Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 14  Richmond at Richmond, VA 90 - 72 (W)
  Sun, Feb 15  William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA
  Sat, Feb 21  Keuka College Invitational at Keuka Park, NY
  Sat, Mar 06  North Regional Championship Columbus, OH PROMO
  Thu, Mar 25  US Collegiate National Championships at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Fri, Mar 26  US Collegiate National Championships at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sat, Mar 27  US Collegiate National Championships at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Thu, Apr 29  US National Championships at Palo Alto, CA
  Fri, Apr 30  US National Championships at Palo Alto, CA
  Sat, May 01  US National Championships at Palo Alto, CA PROMO

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line