Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
FGCU Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 FGCU Invitational Naples, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 3 FGCU Invitational Naples, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 9 Scarlet vs. Gray # Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 10 Alumni Meet # Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 23 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 211-85 More
Fri., Oct. 30 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio W, 207-88 More
Sat., Oct. 31 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET More
  vs. Notre Dame West Lafayette, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W, 210.5-85.5 More
Thu., Nov. 12 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 184.5-72.5 More
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Miami (OH) Miami (OH) Columbus, Ohio W, 175-116 More
Sat., Nov. 14 atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 175-113 More
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 20 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 21 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 22 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio 2nd place More
Fri., Jan. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 182-104 More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Kentucky Kentucky * Columbus, Ohio W, 193-107 More
Sat., Jan. 30 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 153-90 More
Fri., Feb. 5 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 200-81 More
Ohio State Winter Invitational
Sat., Feb. 13 Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 14 Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Thu., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 4th Place More
Sun., Feb. 28 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio All Day More
NCAA Championships
Wed., Mar. 16 NCAA Championship Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 14th Place More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event