Women's Swimming

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 23  Scarlet and Gray Meet - - Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Oct 30  Kenyon - - Columbus, Ohio 144 - 87 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 20  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/132 pts.
STATS
  Sat, Nov 21  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/311 pts.
STATS
  Sun, Nov 22  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/446 pts.
STATS
  Tue, Nov 24  Cleveland State - - Columbus, Ohio 128 - 68 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Dec 03 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 USA Short Course Nationals - - at Seattle, Wash.
  Fri, Dec 04  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 2nd/203 pts.
STATS
  Sat, Dec 05  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 2nd/575 pts.
STATS
  Sun, Dec 06  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 2nd/784 pts.
STATS
  Thu, Dec 10 -
 Sun, Dec 13
 USA Junior Nationals - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 17 -
 Sun, Dec 20
 Chesapeake Energy Elite Pro-Am 30 - at Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st
  Sat, Jan 09  Toledo 30 - at Toledo, Ohio 161 - 133 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 10  Wright State 30 - Columbus, Ohio 191.5 - 102.5 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 22  Michigan State * 28 - at East Lansing, Mich. 152 - 91 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 23  Michigan * 28 16 Columbus, Ohio 162 - 132 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 29  Penn State * 28 - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State * 28 33 Columbus, Ohio 158 - 176 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 17  Big Ten Championships * 23 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 6th/54 pts.
STATS
  Thu, Feb 18  Big Ten Championships * 23 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 7th/139.5 pts.
STATS
  Fri, Feb 19  Big Ten Championships * 23 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/283.5 pts.
STATS
  Sat, Feb 20  Big Ten Championships * 23 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/399.5 pts.
STATS
  Sun, Feb 28  Last Chance Meet - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 18  NCAA Championships - - at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Fri, Mar 19  NCAA Championships - - at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Sat, Mar 20  NCAA Championships - - at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Fri, May 14 -
 Sun, May 16
 McCorkle Grand Prix - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line