Women's Swimming

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 19  Scarlet and Gray - Columbus, Ohio Gray, 102-99
  Sat, Oct 27  Kenyon - at Kenyon, Ohio 207 - 87 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Ohio University - at Kenyon, Ohio 148 - 152 (L)
  Fri, Nov 02 -
 Sat, Nov 03
 Washington State Invite - at Pullman, Wash. 1st, 212.5 pts
  Fri, Nov 09  Washington - Columbus, Ohio 121.5 - 167.5 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 16  Southern California 15 at Los Angeles, Calif. 113 - 126 (L)
  Fri, Nov 30  OSU Invitational - Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 238 pts.
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 01  OSU Invitational - Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 505 pts.
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 02  OSU Invitational - Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 691.5 pts.
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 05  Toledo - Columbus, Ohio 181.5 - 118.5 (W)
  Fri, Jan 11  Wright State - Columbus, Ohio 150 - 87 (W)
  Sat, Jan 12  Kentucky - Columbus, Ohio 179 - 119 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan St. and Eastern Michigan - Columbus, Ohio 210.5/195 - 89.5/105 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 26  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 133 - 167 (L)
  Fri, Feb 01  Michigan * - Columbus, Ohio 131 - 167 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 21  Big Ten Championships * - Columbus, Ohio 7th, 88 pts.
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 22  Big Ten Championships * - Columbus, Ohio 8th, 171 pts.
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 23  Big Ten Championships * - Columbus, Ohio 8th, 218 pts.
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Last Chance Meet - at TBA
  Fri, Mar 14  NCAA Diving Zones - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  NCAA Diving Zones - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 16  NCAA Diving Zones - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 20  NCAA Championships - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  NCAA Championships - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  NCAA Championships - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 23  Ohio State Long Course Meet - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line