Women's Swimming

2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 27  Scarlet & Gray Columbus, OH NTS
  QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 04  Illinois Columbus, OH 157 - 143 (W)
  Fri, Nov 10  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 99 - 138 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 153 - 90 (W)
  Fri, Nov 17  Toledo Columbus, OH 170 - 119 (W)
  Fri, Nov 24  Etobicoke Invitational at Toronto, Canada
  Sat, Nov 25  Etobicoke Invitational at Toronto, Canada
  Sun, Nov 26  Etobicoke Invitational at Toronto, Canada
  Fri, Dec 01  Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 2nd, 238 pts
  Sat, Dec 02  Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 2nd, 526 pts
  Sun, Dec 03  Ohio State Invitational Columbus, OH 2nd, 779 pts
  Mon, Dec 18  Marshall San Juan, P.R.
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio at Athens, OH 163 - 137 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Marshall Columbus, OH 148 - 86 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Northwestern Columbus, OH 132 - 168 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Penn State at State College, PA 98.5 - 141.5 (L)
  Sun, Jan 21  Kenyon Columbus, OH 191 - 101 (W)
  Wed, Feb 07  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 9th, 58 pts
  Thu, Feb 08  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 9th, 58 pts
  Fri, Feb 09  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 8th, 187 pts
  Sat, Feb 10  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 8th, 187 pts
  Sat, Feb 17  Kenyon Last Chance Meet Gambier, OH NTS
  Thu, Mar 08  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Fri, Mar 09  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Sat, Mar 10  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Tue, Mar 27  USA Nationals TBA NTS
  Wed, Mar 28  USA Nationals TBA NTS
  Thu, Mar 29  USA Nationals TBA NTS
  Fri, Mar 30  USA Nationals TBA NTS
  Sat, Mar 31  USA Nationals TBA NTS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line