Women's Swimming

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 22  Scarlet & Gray Columbus, OH NTS
  Thu, Oct 28  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 206.50 - 93.50 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 167 - 92 (W)
  Fri, Nov 12  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 112 - 126 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  Miami Columbus, OH 148 - 95 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Denison Columbus, OH 169 - 93 (W)
  Fri, Dec 03  Miami Invite at Oxford, OH NTS
  Sat, Dec 04  Miami Invite at Oxford, OH NTS
  Sun, Dec 05  Miami Invite at Oxford, OH NTS
  Sat, Dec 18  Denver at Boca Raton, FL 151 - 137 (W)
  Sat, Jan 08  Indiana Columbus, OH 111 - 130 (L)
  Sat, Jan 15  Ohio at Athens, OH 143 - 157 (L)
  Sat, Jan 22  Minnesota Columbus, OH 143 - 156 (L)
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan State Columbus, OH 196 - 103 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Northwestern at Iowa City, IA 131 - 168 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 137.5 - 161.5 (L)
  Wed, Feb 16  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 10th, 34 pts
  Thu, Feb 17  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 10th, 80 pts
  Fri, Feb 18  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 9th, 141 pts
  Sat, Feb 19  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 10th, 199 pts
  Fri, Mar 11  NCAA Zone Diving Championships at West Lafayette, IN NTS
  Sat, Mar 12  NCAA Zone Diving Championships at West Lafayette, IN NTS
  Sun, Mar 13  NCAA Zone Diving Championships at West Lafayette, IN NTS
  Thu, Mar 17  NCAA Championships at West Lafayette, IN 31st, 1 pt
  Fri, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at West Lafayette, IN 29th, 10 pts
  Sat, Mar 19  NCAA Championships at West Lafayette, IN 32nd, 10 pts.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line