Women's Swimming

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 12  Scarlet vs. Gray Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Oct 26  Ohio at Athens, Ohio
  Sat, Nov 03  Maryland/Virginia Tech Columbus, OH
  Fri, Nov 09  West Virginia Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Nov 10  Iowa/Purdue at West Lafayette, IN
  Fri, Nov 16  Pittsburgh Invitational at Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat, Nov 17  Pittsburgh Invitational at Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun, Nov 18  Pittsburgh Invitational at Pittsburgh, PA
  Tue, Nov 20  Cleveland St Columbus, Ohio 129 - 82 (W)
  Wed, Nov 28  US Open at Long Island, NY
  Thu, Nov 29  US Open at Long Island, NY
  Fri, Nov 30  US Open at Long Island, NY
  Sat, Dec 01  US Open at Long Island, NY
  Sun, Dec 02  US Open at Long Island, NY
  Sat, Dec 15  Bahama Invitational at Nassau, Bahamas
  Fri, Jan 11  Ball St. at Muncia, Ind. 136 - 104 (W)
  Sat, Jan 12  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 69 - 171 (L)
  Fri, Jan 18  Kenyon Columbus, Ohio 119 - 86 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan at East Lansing, MI 94 - 148 (L)
  Sat, Jan 19  Mich. St at East Lansing, MI 98 - 145 (L)
  Sat, Jan 26  Illinois Columbus, Ohio 150 - 150 (T)
  Fri, Feb 01  Louisville Columbus, Ohio 159 - 101 (W)
  Wed, Feb 20  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Thu, Feb 21  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Feb 22  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Feb 23  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Thu, Mar 21  NCAA Championships at Austin, TX NTS
  Fri, Mar 22  NCAA Championships at Austin, TX NTS
  Sat, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Austin, TX NTS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line