Women's Swimming

2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 13  Scarlet vs. Gray Columbus, OH
  Sat, Oct 14  Alumni Columbus, OH
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio at Athens, OH 106 - 137 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 03  West Virginia at Morgantown, WV
  Sat, Nov 11  Iowa/Purdue at Iowa City, IA
  Fri, Nov 17  Northwestern Invite at Evanston, IL NTS
  Sat, Nov 18  Northwestern Invite at Evanston, IL NTS
  Sun, Nov 19  Northwestern Invite at Evanston, IL NTS
  Tue, Nov 21  Cleveland State at Cleveland, OH 54.5 - 36.5 (W)
  Thu, Dec 07  Winter Training and Conditioning at TBA
  Fri, Jan 12  Ball State Columbus, OH 140 - 98 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Indiana Columbus, OH 89 - 154 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Kenyon Columbus, OH 126 - 79 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Michigan Columbus, OH 106 - 132 (L)
  Fri, Jan 26  Miami Columbus, OH 163 - 124 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Oakland Columbus, OH 152 - 148 (W)
  Thu, Feb 15  Big Ten Championship at Bloomington, IN NTS
  Fri, Feb 16  Big Ten Championship at Bloomington, IN NTS
  Sat, Feb 17  Big Ten Championship at Bloomington, IN 11th, 113
  Sat, Feb 24  Last Chance Meet at TBA TBA
  Fri, Mar 09  NCAA Diving Qualifying at TBA TBA
  Sat, Mar 10  NCAA Diving Qualifying at TBA TBA
  Thu, Mar 15  NCAA Championship at Long Island, NY TBA
  Fri, Mar 16  NCAA Championship at Long Island, NY TBA
  Sat, Mar 17  NCAA Championship at Long Island, NY TBA

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line