Ohio State Women's Swimming Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 11 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 195-104 Live Results  More
Fri., Oct. 18 Scarlet vs. Gray # Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 25 Kenyon Columbus, Ohio W, 191-99 More
Fri., Nov. 1 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 252-48 More
  vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W, 251.5-48.5 More
  vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Columbus, Ohio W, 191-109 More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 211-89 More
  atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 157-143 More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 193-106 More
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 22 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sat., Nov. 23 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sun., Nov. 24 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sat., Jan. 11 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio W, 206.5-93.5 More
Kenyon Winter Invite
Fri., Jan. 17 Kenyon Winter Invite Gambier, Ohio 5:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 18 Kenyon Winter Invite Gambier, Ohio 1st/5 More
Sat., Jan. 25 vs.Ball State Ball State Ypsilanti, Mich. PPD More
  atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. PPD More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Michigan (Senior Day) Michigan (Senior Day) * Columbus, Ohio W, 181-172 More
  vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Ohio State Winter Invitational
Sat., Feb. 8 Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sun., Feb. 9 Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Thu., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 21 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 22 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 4th/12 More
Sun., Mar. 2 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. ALL DAY
Fri., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. ALL DAY
Sat., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. ALL DAY
Tue., Apr. 15 Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Wed., Apr. 16 Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Thu., Apr. 17 Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Fri., Apr. 18 Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa Mesa, Arizona All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event