2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Scarlet/Gray # Columbus, Ohio Scarlet, 137-124 More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio W, 176.5-83.5 More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 232-66 Livestats  More
  vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W, 234-64 More
  vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Columbus, Ohio W, 198-100 More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 203-97 More
Fri., Nov. 18 atPitt Invite Pitt Invite Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 19 atPitt Invite Pitt Invite Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 20 atPitt Invite Pitt Invite Pittsburgh, Pa. 1st of 6 More
Fri., Dec. 2 Ohio State Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 3 Ohio State Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Dec. 4 Ohio State Invite Columbus, Ohio 1st of 5 More
Sat., Jan. 7 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio W, 201-99 More
Fri., Jan. 20 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 144-98 More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 164.5-132.5 More
Fri., Jan. 27 atShamrock Invite Shamrock Invite South Bend, Ind. All Day ND live stats  More
Sat., Jan. 28 atShamrock Invite Shamrock Invite South Bend, Ind. OSU 214, ND 147; OSU 217, Iowa 146 ND live stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 OSU Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 12 OSU Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Wed., Feb. 15 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Thu., Feb. 16 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 3rd of 12 More
Sun., Feb. 26 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 9 Columbus Grand Prix Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 Columbus Grand Prix Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 11 Columbus Grand Prix Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day Watch Prelims  | Watch Finals  More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day Watch Prelims  | Watch Finals  More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. All Day Watch Prelims  | Watch Finals  More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championships - Day 3 Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event