2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 22 Scarlet and Gray Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio 169.5 - 75.5 (W) More
Fri., Nov. 5 vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio 167 - 124 (W) More
  vs. Denison & Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio 178 - 113 (W) More
Fri., Nov. 12 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio 213 - 87 (W) More
Fri., Nov. 19 Purdue Invitational W. Lafayette, Ind. 167.5 More
Sat., Nov. 20 Purdue Invitational W. Lafayette, Ind. 451 More
Sun., Nov. 21 Purdue Invitational W. Lafayette, Ind. 677 More
Thu., Dec. 2 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio TBA More
  USA Nationals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Dec. 3 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio TBA More
  USA Nationals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 4 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio TBA More
  USA Nationals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 7 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 164.5 - 106.5 (W) More
Sat., Jan. 8 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio 177 - 117 (W) More
Fri., Jan. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 135 - 160 (L) More
Sat., Jan. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 178 - 114 (W) More
Fri., Jan. 28 Shamrock Invite South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 29 Shamrock Invite South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 12 Ohio State Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Feb. 13 Ohio State Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Wed., Feb. 16 Big Ten Championship * Bloomington, Ind. 4th/58 pts. More
Thu., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championship * Bloomington, Ind. 3rd/149 pts. More
Fri., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championship * Bloomington, Ind. 3rd/302 pts. More
Sat., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. 3rd/456 pts. More
Sun., Feb. 27 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA More
NCAA Women's and Men's Diving Zone Championships
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 16th/18 pts. More
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 16th/51 pts. More
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 17th/64 pts. More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event