Admission is FREE to all 2018 home games!

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
36-16
Conf.
14-8
Home
11-2
Away
12-8
Neutral
13-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
FAU "First Pitch" Classic
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.NIU NIU Boca Raton, Fla. W, 9-1 (6) GT More
  vs.Duke Duke Boca Raton, Fla. W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 10 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-1 GT More
  vs.NIU NIU Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-2 GT More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Boston University Boston University Boca Raton, Fla. W, 3-2 (8) GT More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Feb. 16 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 5-4 (8) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Louisville Louisville Raleigh, N.C. W, 6-5 (9) Live Stats  More
  atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. W, 5-4 (8) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Louisville Louisville Raleigh, N.C. W, 4-0 Live Stats  More
Texas Invitational
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Austin, Texas Cancelled Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  vs.Wichita State Wichita State Austin, Texas W, 4-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Feb. 24 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas W, 8-5 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  vs.Wichita State Wichita State Austin, Texas W, 9-0 (5) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Louisville Slugger Invitational
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Fullerton, Calif. W, 7-0 Live Stats  | Live Audio  More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.San Jose State San Jose State Fullerton, Calif. W, 6-3 (8) Live Stats  More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. Postponed Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.UCLA UCLA Long Beach, Calif. L, 11-0 (5) Live Stats  More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. W, 3-1 Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 13 atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 2-1 (8) GT More
  atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 7-0 GT More
Wed., Mar. 14 atCSUN CSUN Northridge, Calif. W, 5-1 Live Stats  More
Easton Invitational
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Fullerton, Calif. L, 7-6 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. W, 6-2 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.CSUN CSUN Fullerton, Calif. W, 4-2 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Fullerton, Calif. L, 5-0 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Mar. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 6-0 Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 9-3 Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Mar. 25 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-1 Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Columbus, Ohio Postponed
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-7 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Apr. 6 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 12-3 (6) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Apr. 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 6-2 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Apr. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 10-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-1 (6) GT
TV: BTN
More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 10-2 (6) Live Stats  | Live Stream 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 14-6 (6) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. Cancelled Live Stats  More
Tue., Apr. 17 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio Postponed GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
  vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio Postponed GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Apr. 18 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio L, 7-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 10-2 (5) GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-5 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 13-5 (6) GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-5 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 2 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., May 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-0 (5) Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 6 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-1 (5) Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 10 vs.#12 Iowa #12 Iowa Madison, Wis. L, 5-1 Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 18 vs.USF USF Gainesville, Fla. W, 3-1 Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., May 19 vs.Florida Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 10-2 (6) Live Stats 
TV: ESPN
More
  vs.USF USF Gainesville, Fla. W, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Sun., May 20 vs.Florida Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 4-0 Live Stats 
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event