Admission is FREE to all 2016 home games!

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Aggie Classic
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan College Station, Texas 12:15 p.m. CT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Lamar Lamar College Station, Texas 12:15 p.m. CT More
  atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas 5:15 p.m. CT More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan College Station, Texas 9:00 a.m. CT More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Louisville Louisville Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Louisville Louisville Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA More
Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Washington Washington Palm Springs, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.St. John's St. John's Palm Springs, Calif. 9:30 a.m. PT More
  vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Palm Springs, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.California California Palm Springs, Calif. 11:30 a.m. PT More
Central Florida Tournament
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Georgia Georgia Orlando, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
  atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Delaware State Delaware State Orlando, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Mercer Mercer Orlando, Fla. 11:30 a.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 14 atStetson Stetson DeLand, Fla. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 15 atBethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET More
USF Spring Fling
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Tampa, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Missouri Missouri Tampa, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Auburn Auburn Tampa, Fla. 2:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Tampa, Fla. 4:45 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 12 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
  atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 18 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., May 3 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sat., May 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sun., May 7 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 11 B1G Tournament - First Round Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., May 12 B1G Tournament - Quarterfinals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., May 13 B1G Tournament - Semifinals/Finals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event