Admission is FREE to all 2018 home games!

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
2-1
Neutral
7-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
FAU "First Pitch" Classic
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.NIU NIU Boca Raton, Fla. W, 9-1 (6) GT More
  vs.Duke Duke Boca Raton, Fla. W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 10 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-1 GT More
  vs.NIU NIU Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-2 GT More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Boston University Boston University Boca Raton, Fla. W, 3-2 (8) GT More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Feb. 16 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 5-4 (8) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Louisville Louisville Raleigh, N.C. W, 6-5 (9) Live Stats  More
  atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. W, 5-4 (8) Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Louisville Louisville Raleigh, N.C. W, 4-0 Live Stats  More
Texas Invitational
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Austin, Texas Postponed Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  vs.Wichita State Wichita State Austin, Texas W, 4-3 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Feb. 24 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas 6:30 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
  vs.Wichita State Wichita State Austin, Texas 9:00 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Louisville Slugger Invitational
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Fullerton, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.San Jose State San Jose State Fullerton, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.UCLA UCLA Long Beach, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 13 atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
  atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 5:30 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 14 atCSUN CSUN Northridge, Calif. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Easton Invitational
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Fullerton, Calif. 6:00 p.m. ET More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 11:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.CSUN CSUN Fullerton, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Fullerton, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET Live Stream  More
Fri., Mar. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 24 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 25 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 6 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 4:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 17 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., May 2 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 6 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 10 Big Ten Tournament Madison, Wis. TBA More
Fri., May 11 Big Ten Tournament Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., May 12 Big Ten Tournament Madison, Wis. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 18 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 19 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 20 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Thu., May 24 NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., May 25 NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 26 NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 27 NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA More
Thu., May 31 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Fri., Jun. 1 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Sat., Jun. 2 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Sun., Jun. 3 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Mon., Jun. 4 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Tue., Jun. 5 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
Wed., Jun. 6 College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event