Admission is FREE to all 2017 home games!

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-7
Conf.
3-0
Home
0-0
Away
7-2
Neutral
11-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Aggie Classic
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan College Station, Texas W, 10-0 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 9-1 (5 inn.) More
  vs.Lamar Lamar College Station, Texas W, 4-3 (8 inn.) More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan College Station, Texas W, 5-1 (8 inn.) More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Louisville Louisville Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 9-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
  atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 8-7 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 18 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 10-2 (6 inn.) Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Louisville Louisville Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Washington Washington Palm Springs, Calif. L, 11-4 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.St. John's St. John's Palm Springs, Calif. W, 3-1 GT More
  vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Palm Springs, Calif. W, 5-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.California California Palm Springs, Calif. L, 5-4 GT More
Central Florida Tournament
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Georgia Georgia Orlando, Fla. L, 9-4 Live Stats  More
  atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. W, 8-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Delaware State Delaware State Orlando, Fla. W, 7-0 Live Stats  More
  vs.Mercer Mercer Orlando, Fla. W, 4-0 Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 14 atStetson Stetson DeLand, Fla. W, 4-0 More
Wed., Mar. 15 atBethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 2-1 More
USF Spring Fling
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Clearwater, Fla. W, 7-6 (8 inn.) More
  vs.Missouri Missouri Clearwater, Fla. W, 5-4 More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Auburn Auburn Clearwater, Fla. L, 8-0 (6 inn.) GT More
  vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Clearwater, Fla. W, 6-5 More
Fri., Mar. 24 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 6-2 More
Sat., Mar. 25 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 10-6 (8 inn.)
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 22-0 (5 inn.) More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Apr. 12 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
  atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 18 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 21 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 22 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 3 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 7 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 11 B1G Tournament - First Round Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., May 12 B1G Tournament - Quarterfinals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., May 13 B1G Tournament - Semifinals/Finals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event