Softball

2000 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 12  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA (LSU Classic) PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 12  McNeese St. at Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Classic) 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 12  Nicholls St. at Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Classic) PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Feb 13  McNeese St. at Baton Rouge, LA (LSU Classic) 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 13  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA (LSU Classic) PROMO
STATS
  Thu, Feb 17  San Diego State Poway, Calif. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 18  Cal State-Northridge at San Diego, CA (SDSU Classic) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 19  Sacramento St. at San Diego, CA (SDSU Classic) 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 19  Pacific at San Diego, CA (SDSU Classic) 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 20  Fresno St. San Diego, Ca. (SDSU Classic)
  Fri, Mar 03  Pittsburgh at Miami, FL (FL. Inter. Tournament) 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 03  Florida Atlantic at Miami, FL (FL. Inter. Tournament) 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 04  Florida A&M at Miami, FL (FL. Inter. Tournament) 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 04  Arkansas at Miami, FL (FL. Inter. Tournament) PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Robert Morris at Miami, FL (Fl. Inter. Tournament) PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Bowling Green Miami, Fla. (FL. Inter. Tournament)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 17  UNC-Wilmington at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 17  Tennessee ST. at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  UNC-Charlotte at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  UNC-Greensboro at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 19  North Carolina A&T at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) 11 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 19  Pittsburgh at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Mar 19  Southern Miss. at Rock Hill, SC (Winthrop Inv.) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 21  Depaul at Fullerton, CA 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 22  Long Beach State at Long Beach, CA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 23  Cal. State-Fullerton at Fullerton, CA PROMO
STATS
  Wed, Mar 29  Miami (Ohio)(DH) Columbus, Ohio 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Apr 03  Toledo (DH) Columbus, Ohio
  Mon, Apr 03  Toledo Columbus, Ohio
  Tue, Apr 04  Morehead State at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 04  Morehead State (DH) Columbus, Ohio 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 07  Purdue Columbus, Ohio 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  Indiana Columbus, Ohio 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 09  Indiana at Columbus, Ohio 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 11  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, Ohio 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 14  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 14  Michigan (DH) at Ann Arbor, Mich 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 15  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 16  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 19  Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 21  Minnesota at Columbus, Ohio 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 21  Minnesota (DH) Columbus, Ohio 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 22  Wisconsin Columbus, Ohio 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 23  Wisconsin Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Tue, Apr 25  Wright State at Columbus, Ohio 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 25  Wright State Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 28  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill.
STATS
  Fri, Apr 28  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 5 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 29  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 30  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Tue, May 02  Oakland (DH) Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, May 02  Oakland Columbus, Ohio
STATS
  Wed, May 03  Robert Morris (DH) at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
  Sat, May 06  Penn State at University Park, PA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, May 07  Penn State at University Park, PA PROMO
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line