Softball

2010 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 27  Marshall - - at Lexington, Ky. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Sep 27  Kentucky - - at Lexington, Ky. 3 - 6 (L)
Ninth Annual Ohio Collegiate Charity Classic
  Sat, Oct 03  Dayton - - Columbus, Ohio 11 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Ohio University - - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 04  Kent State - - Columbus, Ohio 10 - 1 (W)
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Oct 04  Bowling Green - - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Oct 10  Alumni Game - - Columbus, Ohio
Houston Tournament
  Fri, Feb 12  Houston 14/16 - at Houston, Texas 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  Sam Houston 14/16 - at Houston, Texas 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  Baylor 14/16 17/15 at Houston, Texas 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 14  Louisville 14/16 22/21 at Houston, Texas 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 14  Kansas 14/16 - at Houston, Texas 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Hatter Invitational
  Fri, Feb 19  Alabama 14 8/9 at DeLand, Fla. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 19  Stetson 14 - at DeLand, Fla. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Alabama 14 8/9 at DeLand, Fla. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Rhode Island 14 - at DeLand, Fla. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 21  Alabama 14 8/9 at DeLand, Fla. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Cathedral City Classic
  Fri, Feb 26  Fresno State 17 19 at Cathedral City, Calif. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Tennessee 17 22 at Cathedral City, Calif. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Oregon State 17 - at Cathedral City, Calif. 8 - 7 (W) (8)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 28  Cal State Fullerton 17 RV at Cathedral City, Calif. 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 28  UCLA 17 5 at Cathedral City, Calif. 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
spacer
aTen Construction Tournament
  Fri, Mar 05  East Tennessee State 17 - at Riverside, Calif. 13 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 05  UC Riverside 17 - at Riverside, Calif. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 06  Notre Dame 17 - at Riverside, Calif. 5 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 06  East Tennessee State 17 - at Riverside, Calif. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
USF 'The Game' Tournament
  Fri, Mar 19  Syracuse 16 - at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 19  Long Island 16 - at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  North Florida 16 - at Clearwater, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  Florida Atlantic 16 - at Clearwater, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 21  Florida Gulf Coast 16 - at Clearwater, Fla. Cancelled
spacer
  Tue, Mar 23  South Florida 22 - at Tampa, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 24  Cornell 22 - at Orlando, Fla. 18 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 24  Central Florida 22 - at Orlando, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Wisconsin * 22 - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Wisconsin * 22 - Columbus, Ohio 12 - 4 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 31  Ohio University 21 - Columbus, Ohio 9 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 31  Ohio University 21 - Columbus, Ohio 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 02  Butler 21 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 07  Purdue * 20 - at West Lafayette, Ind. Cancelled
  NOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 07  Purdue * 20 - at West Lafayette, Ind. Cancelled
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 10  Illinois * 20 18 at Champaign, Ill. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 11  Illinois * 20 18 at Champaign, Ill. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 14  Bowling Green 20 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 14  Bowling Green 20 - Columbus, Ohio 10 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 17  Michigan State * 20 - at East Lansing, Mich. 12 - 3 (W) (6)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Michigan State * 20 - at East Lansing, Mich. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 21  Indiana * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 8 - 0 (W) (6)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 21  Indiana * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 11 - 3 (W) (5)
STATS
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 24  Minnesota * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Minnesota * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 13 - 5 (W)
STATS
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 28  Michigan * 19 2 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Big Ten Network
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 28  Michigan * 19 2 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Iowa * 19 - at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Iowa * 19 - at Iowa City, Iowa 6 - 5 (W) (9)
STATS
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Sat, May 08  Penn State * 19 - at University Park, Pa. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
1390 WRSC Live Stats
  Sun, May 09  Penn State * 19 - at University Park, Pa. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
1390 WRSC Live Stats
  Fri, May 14  Northwestern * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 9 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Big Ten Network
Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 15  Northwestern * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 16 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio
Photo Gallery Live Stats
NCAA Columbus Regional
  Fri, May 21  No. 11 California vs. Bucknell - - at Columbus, Ohio 10-0, California
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 21  Kentucky - - at Columbus, Ohio 5 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, May 22  No. 11 California vs. Kentucky - - at Columbus, Ohio 1-0, California
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 22  Bucknell - - at Columbus, Ohio 6 - 0 (W)
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 22  Kentucky - - at Columbus, Ohio 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 23  No. 11 California - - at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Broadcast Scarlet and Gray Sports Radio Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line