Softball

2007 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 09  New Mexico Tempe, AZ 4 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 09  Arizona Tempe, AZ 3 - 12 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 10  Cal Ste Northridge Tempe, AZ 9 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 10  Texas Tech at Tempe, AZ 0 - 4 (L)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 11  Arizona Ste at Tempe, AZ 1 - 3 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 23  BYU Cathedral City, CA 8 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 23  Fresno Ste Cathedral City, CA 2 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 24  Texas Cathedral City, CA 5 - 6 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 24  Cal Cathedral City, CA 10 - 7 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 25  Oklahoma Cathedral City, CA 2 - 7 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 03  Samford at Birmingham, AL 1 - 2 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 03  UAB at Birmingham, AL 3 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Mar 04  Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, AL 3 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Mar 04  UAB at Birmingham, AL 1 - 3 (L)
  NOTES
  Thu, Mar 08  Fordham Clearwater, FL 3 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Thu, Mar 08  Robert Morris Clearwater, FL 8 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 09  Central Michigan Clearwater, FL 2 - 5 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 09  Hofstra Clearwater, FL 3 - 4 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 10  Virginia Tech at Clearwater, FL 4 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 10  Long Island Clearwater, FL 5 - 4 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Mar 11  Massachusetts Clearwater, FL 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Virginia Tech Clearwater, FL 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Mar 18  Oakland Columbus, OH 9 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Mar 18  Oakland Columbus, OH 5 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Tue, Mar 20  Long Beach Ste at Long Beach, CA 6 - 10 (L)
  NOTES
  Wed, Mar 21  Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, CA 2 - 3 (L)
  NOTES
  Wed, Mar 21  Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, CA 4 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 23  Utah Fullerton, CA 1 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 24  San Diego Ste Fullerton, CA 5 - 4 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 24  Cal St Fullerton at Fullerton, CA 4 - 5 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 30  Minnesota Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 31  Minnesota Columbus, OH 8 - 4 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 01  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 01  Wisconsin at Columbus, OH 9 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 04  Ohio Columbus, OH
  Wed, Apr 04  Ohio Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 07  Michigan Ste at East Lansing, MI
  Sat, Apr 07  Michigan Ste at East Lansing, MI
  Sun, Apr 08  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sun, Apr 08  Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
  Wed, Apr 11  Wright Ste Columbus, OH
  Wed, Apr 11  Wright Ste Columbus, OH
  Fri, Apr 13  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 5 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 14  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 3 - 5 (L)
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 18  IUPUI Columbus, OH 5 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 18  IUPUI Columbus, OH 13 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Apr 20  Illinois at Champaign, IL 7 - 6 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 21  Illinois Champaign, IL 4 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 22  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 3 - 7 (L)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 22  Iowa Iowa City, IA 1 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Wed, Apr 25  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH
  Wed, Apr 25  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH
  Fri, Apr 27  Purdue Columbus, OH 7 - 5 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Apr 28  Purdue at Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 29  Indiana Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Apr 29  Indiana at Columbus, OH 9 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Tue, May 01  Wright Ste Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Tue, May 01  Wright Ste Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Wed, May 02  Akron at Akron, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, May 05  Penn Ste Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, May 06  Penn Ste Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Thu, May 10  Penn Ste Columbus, OH 10 - 2 (W)
  Fri, May 11  Purdue Columbus, OH 10 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 12  Northwestern Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, May 18  Cal St Fullerton Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, May 19  Virginia Tech Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, May 20  Cal Ste Fullerton at Columbus, OH 5 - 6 (L)
  Sun, May 20  Cal Ste Fullerton Columbus, OH 3 - 10 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line