Softball

2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 13  Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic (Massachusetts) at Tempe, AZ 0 - 8 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 13  Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic (Cal State Northridge) at Tempe, AZ 2 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 14  Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic (Texas) at Tempe, AZ 1 - 3 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 14  Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic (Oregon) at Tempe, AZ 3 - 1 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 15  Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic (Arizona St.) at Tempe, AZ 6 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 27  NFCA Leadoff Classic (LSU) at Columbus, GA 0 - 5 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 27  NFCA Leadoff Classic (California) at Columbus, GA 0 - 6 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 28  NFCA Leadoff Classic (Florida Atlantic) at Columbus, GA 4 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 28  NFCA Leadoff Classic (Virginia Tech) at Columbus, GA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 29  NFCA Leadoff Classic (Cal State Fullerton) Columbus, GA 7 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 29  NFCA Leadoff Classic (Massachusetts) at Columbus, GA 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 06  Dayton Inv. Tournament (Dayton) at Dayton, OH 9 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 06  Dayton Inv. Tournament (Wright State) at Dayton, OH 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 07  Dayton Inv. Tournament (IUPUI) at Dayton, OH
  Fri, Mar 12  Winthrop Invitational (North Carolina A&T) at Rock Hill, SC 14 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 12  Winthrop Invitational (Winthrop) at Rock Hill, SC 9 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 13  Winthrop Invitational (North Carolina St.) at Rock Hill, SC 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 13  Winthrop Invitational (Furman) at Rock Hill, SC 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 14  Winthrop Invitational (Jacksonville State) at Rock Hill, SC 10 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 14  Winthrop Invitational (Texas A&M-Corpus Christi) at Rock Hill, SC 0 - 6 (L)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 19  Buckeye Invitational (Loyola-Chicago) Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 19  Buckeye Invitational (Robert Morris) Columbus, OH 11 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 20  Buckeye Invitational (Northern Illinois) Columbus, OH 11 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 21  Buckeye Invitational (Oakland) Columbus, OH
  Tue, Mar 23  St. Mary's at Moraga, CA 7 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Mar 23  St. Mary's at Moraga, CA 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Mar 24  Pacific at Stockton, CA 0 - 8 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 26  Fresno State at Fresno, CA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 26  Fresno State at Fresno, CA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Apr 02  Minnesota Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 03  Minnesota Columbus, OH 9 - 6 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 04  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Apr 04  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Apr 06  Butler Columbus, OH 10 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Apr 06  Butler Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 07  Dayton Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Apr 07  Dayton Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Apr 09  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Apr 10  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Tue, Apr 13  IPFW Columbus, OH
  Tue, Apr 13  IPFW Columbus, OH
  Wed, Apr 14  Pittsburgh Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 14  Pittsburgh Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 16  Michigan St Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 17  Michigan St at Columbus, OH 8 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Apr 18  Northwestern Columbus, OH 3 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 18  Northwestern Columbus, OH 3 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Apr 21  Kentucky Columbus, OH 6 - 4 (W)
  Wed, Apr 21  Kentucky Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Apr 23  Illinois at Champaign, IL 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 24  Illinois at Champaign, IL 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Apr 25  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 0 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 25  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 5 - 3 (W)
  Tue, Apr 27  Wright State Columbus, OH 11 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 30  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 01  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN
  Sun, May 02  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, May 02  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 08  Penn St at State College, PA 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 09  Penn St at State College, PA 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, May 14  Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) at Ann Arbor, MI 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 15  Illinois (Big Ten Tournament) Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 5 (L)
  Thu, May 20  South Florida (NCAA Region No. 4 ) at Tallahassee, FL 0 - 2 (L)
  QUOTES
  Thu, May 20  Bethune-Cookman (NCAA Region No. 4 ) at Tallahassee, FL 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, May 21  Cal State Northridge (NCAA Region No. 4 ) at Tallhasse, Fla. 2 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line