Softball

2003 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 07  Florida Atlantic at Miami, FL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 07  Florida International at Miami, FL 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 08  Alabama at Miami, FL 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 08  Florida Atlantic at Miami, FL. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 09  Alabama at Miami, FL. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 22  Depaul at Columbus, GA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 22  Liberty at Columbus, GA 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 23  Arizona State at Columbus, GA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 23  Villanova at Columbus, GA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 28  Oregon St. at Fullerton, CA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 28  Washington at Fullerton, CA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  California at Fullerton, CA 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Portland St. at Fullerton, CA 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  Cal State Fullerton at Fullerton, CA 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 05  Kentucky at Lexington, KY 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 05  Kentucky at Lexington, KY 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 11  Dayton Columbus, OH
  Tue, Mar 11  Dayton Columbus, OH
  Sat, Mar 15  Oakland Columbus, OH 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 15  Morehead St. Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Morehead St. Columbus, OH 14 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Oakland Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 20  Tokyo (Exhibition) at Honolulu, HI 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Wisconsin at Honolulu, HI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Pacific at Honolulu, HI 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Hawai'i at Honolulu, HI 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Wisconsin Honolulu, HI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 23  Hawai'i at Honolulu, HI 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 28  Indiana Columbus, OH 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Indiana Columbus, OH 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 30  Purdue Columbus, OH
  Sun, Mar 30  Purdue Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 05  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 06  Illinois at Champaign, IL
  Sun, Apr 06  Illinois at Champaign, IL
  Wed, Apr 09  Toledo Columbus, OH 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 09  Toledo Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Apr 10  Akron at Akron, OH 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Apr 10  Akron at Akron, OH 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 13  Iowa Columbus, OH 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 13  Iowa Columbus, OH 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  Ohio at Athens, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  Ohio at Athens, OH 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 18  Michigan Columbus, OH 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 19  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 20  Michigan St at Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 20  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 25  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 26  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 27  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 27  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 30  Marshall Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 30  Marshall Columbus, OH 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Thu, May 01  Akron at Akron, Ohio
  Sat, May 03  Penn St. Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 04  Penn St. Columbus, OH 2 - 6 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line