Softball

2001 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  Buckeye Fall Invitational Columbus, OH
  Sun, Oct 01  Buckeye Fall Invitational at Columbus, OH
  Sat, Oct 14  Alumni Columbus, OH
  Fri, Feb 09  Auburn Tournament (Northern Ill.) at Auburn, AL 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 09  Auburn Tournament (Purdue) at Auburn, AL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Auburn Tournament (Syracuse) at Auburn, AL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Auburn Tournament (Auburn) at Auburn, AL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  Auburn Tournament (Syracuse) at Auburn, AL 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  Auburn Tournament (Auburn) at Auburn, AL PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Feb 16  SDSU Classic (Cal-State Northridge) at San Diego, CA 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 16  SDSU Classic (Long Beach St.) at San Diego, CA 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  SDSU Classic (Utah State) at San Diego, CA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  SDSU Classic (San Diego St.) San Diego, CA 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  SDSU Classic (Sacramento St.) at San Diego, CA 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Forida Intern. Inv. (Florida International) at Miami, FL PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Forida Intern. Inv. (Arkansas) at Miami, FL 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03  Forida Intern. Inv. (Florida Atlantic) at Miami, FL 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03  Forida Intern. Inv. (Connecticut) at Miami, FL 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 04  Forida Intern. Inv. (Arkansas) at Miami, FL PROMO
STATS
  Thu, Mar 08  Oakland (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
  Thu, Mar 08  Oakland (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Buckeye Invitational (Buffalo) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Buckeye Invitational (Cleveland St.) at Columbus, OH 12 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  Buckeye Invitational (IUPUI) at Columbus, OH 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 18  Buckeye Invitational (Buffalo) at Columbus, OH 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 18  Buckeye Invitational (Cleveland St.) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Tue, Mar 20  Robert Morris (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Tue, Mar 20  Robert Morris (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 23  GA Tech Classic (Campbell) at Atlanta, GA PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 23  GA Tech Classic (Charleston Southern) at Atlanta, GA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  GA Tech Classic (Tennessee Tech) at Atlanta, GA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  GA Tech Classic (North Carolina) at Atlanta, GA 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  GA Tech Classic (North Carolina) at Atlanta, GA 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  Toledo(DH - Gm. 1) at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 28  Toledo (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 30  Iowa (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 30  Iowa (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Northwestern Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Northwestern Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 03  Miami at Oxford, OH PROMO
STATS
  Wed, Apr 04  Eastern Michigan (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Wed, Apr 04  Eastern Michigan (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 06  Illinois (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, Ohio 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 06  Illinois (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 10  Dayton (DH - Gm. 2) at Dayton, OH
  Tue, Apr 10  Dayton (DH - Gm. 1) at Dayton, OH
  Fri, Apr 13  Indiana (DH - Gm. 1) at Bloomington, IN PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 13  Indiana (DH - Gm. 2) at Bloomington, IN PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Apr 15  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 20  Michigan State (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 20  Michigan State (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 22  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Apr 24  Youngstown State (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Tue, Apr 24  Youngstown State (DH Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 25  Bowling Green (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 25  Bowling Green (DH - Gm. 2) Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Apr 27  Wisconsin (DH - Gm. 1) at Madison, WI 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 27  Wisconsin (DH - Gm. 2) at Madison, WI PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 28  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 29  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Tue, May 01  Wright State (DH - Gm. 1) Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Tue, May 01  Wright State (DH - Gm. 2) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Wed, May 02  Akron at Firestone Stadium 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 05  Penn State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 06  Penn State Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Thu, May 10  Big Ten Tournament (Wisconsin) at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, May 11  Big Ten Tournament (Penn State) at Ann Arbor, MI 4 - 5 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line