Ohio State Softball Archive

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
30-22
Conf.
12-11
Home
10-9
Away
7-9
Neutral
13-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Charleston Southern Tournament
Fri., Feb. 6 vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Charleston, S.C. W, 7-4 More
Sat., Feb. 7 vs.UMBC UMBC Charleston, S.C. W, 6-2 More
  vs.Southern Illinois Southern Illinois Charleston, S.C. W, 7-2 More
Sun., Feb. 8 atCharleston Southern Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. W, 10-6 More
Maverick Invitational
Fri., Feb. 13 vs.Sam Houston State Sam Houston State Arlington, Texas W, 4-3 (9 inn.) GT More
  vs.Incarnate Word Incarnate Word Arlington, Texas W, 13-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Sat., Feb. 14 atUT Arlington UT Arlington Arlington, Texas L, 8-5 GT More
Sun., Feb. 15 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Arlington, Texas W, 15-6 GT More
Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
Fri., Feb. 20 vs.UNLV UNLV Palm Springs, Calif. W, 10-8 GT More
  vs.Fresno State Fresno State Palm Springs, Calif. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 21 vs.UCLA UCLA Palm Springs, Calif. L, 8-0 (6 inn.) GT More
Sun., Feb. 22 vs.Utah Utah Palm Springs, Calif. L, 10-7 (8 inn.) GT More
Wilson/Demarini Classic
Fri., Feb. 27 vs.UConn UConn Auburn, Alabama W, 5-1 GT More
  atAuburn Auburn Auburn, Alabama L, 14-2 (5 inn.) GT More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.Samford Samford Auburn, Alabama W, 10-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.SIU-Edwardsville SIU-Edwardsville Auburn, Alabama L, 6-0 GT More
Husky Classic
Fri., Mar. 6 vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Seattle, Wash. W, 8-3 (8 inn.) More
Sat., Mar. 7 vs.Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Seattle, Wash. W, 5-3 (9 inn.) More
  atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Mar. 8 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 5-4 More
Wed., Mar. 18 vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio L, 9-7 GT More
  vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio L, 14-4 GT More
Fri., Mar. 20 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 13-1 More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 13-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 22 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 20-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Tue., Mar. 24 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
  vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 10-2 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., Mar. 27 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 11-10 More
Sun., Mar. 29 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 18-6 (5 inn.) More
  atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 9-5 (8 inn.) More
Tue., Mar. 31 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio L, 17-15 GT More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 4 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-5 GT More
  vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 11-7 GT More
Sun., Apr. 5 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 11 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 8-4 GT More
Sun., Apr. 12 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 15-5 (5 inn.) GT More
Wed., Apr. 15 atPenn State Penn State * State Collage, Pa. L, 7-6 GT More
  atPenn State Penn State * State Collage, Pa. L, 11-6 GT More
Fri., Apr. 17 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 18 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
  vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 8-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 21 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 12-4 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., Apr. 24 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 9-7 GT More
Sun., Apr. 26 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 20-17 More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 9-3 GT More
Fri., May 1 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 GT More
Sat., May 2 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 17-2 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., May 3 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 7 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio W, 24-1 (5 inn.) GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., May 8 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Columbus, Ohio L, 5-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event