2012-13 Archives

Season
2013 Schedule
Overall
34-22
Conf.
10-13
Home
12-5
Away
8-11
Neutral
14-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
University of Georgia Tournament
Fri., Feb. 8 vs.Elon Elon Athens, Ga. W, 10-2 (5) GT More
  atNo. 8/9 Georgia No. 8/9 Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Athens, Ga. W, 17-5 More
  atNo. 8/9 Georgia No. 8/9 Georgia Athens, Ga. W, 5-4 (8) GT More
Sun., Feb. 10 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Athens, Ga. W, 4-3 (8) GT More
Jacksonville University Tournament
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Jacksonville, Fla. W, 11-0 (6) GT More
  atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Jacksonville, Fla. L, 4-3 GT More
  vs.No. 16/17 Louisville No. 16/17 Louisville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 1-0 (8) GT More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook Jacksonville, Fla. W, 11-4 GT More
Mary Nutter Classic
Fri., Feb. 22 vs.No. 11/10 LSU No. 11/10 LSU Cathedral City, Calif. L, 7-0 GT More
  vs.No. 14/19 Arizona No. 14/19 Arizona Cathedral City, Calif. W, 6-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Cal Poly Cal Poly Cathedral City, Calif. W, 12-1 (6) More
  vs.San Diego State San Diego State Cathedral City, Calif. L, 5-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.Utah Utah Cathedral City, Calif. L, 5-4 GT More
University of Maryland Tournament
Sat., Mar. 9 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 10-9 GT More
  vs.Radford Radford College Park, Md. W, 5-2 GT Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 10 vs.Iowa Iowa College Park, Md. L, 8-0 (6) GT More
  vs.St. John's St. John's College Park, Md. W, 4-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 13 atGeorge Washington George Washington Washington, DC L, 8-4 GT More
Thu., Mar. 14 atTowson Towson Towson, Md. W, 8-6 Live Stats  More
George Mason University Tournament
Fri., Mar. 15 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Fairfax, Va. W, 4-0 More
  atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 10-0 (5) Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Canisius Canisius Fairfax, Va. W, 8-0 (6) More
  atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 17 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Fairfax, Va. W, 9-0 (5) Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-4 (9) GT More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 8-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-7 (9) GT More
Sun., Mar. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 (10) GT More
Fri., Apr. 5 atNo. 12 Michigan No. 12 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 6 atNo. 12 Michigan No. 12 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 11-0 (5) GT More
Sun., Apr. 7 atNo. 12 Michigan No. 12 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 17-5 (5) GT More
Tue., Apr. 9 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
  atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Apr. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 13 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 16-7 (5) GT More
Sun., Apr. 14 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 (8) GT More
Wed., Apr. 17 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio W, 8-0 (5) GT More
Fri., Apr. 19 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. Cancelled More
Sat., Apr. 20 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 7-6 (10) GT More
  atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 21 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 4-2 GT BTN.com  More
Wed., Apr. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 28 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 14-6 (6) GT More
Wed., May 1 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
  vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., May 3 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 6-4 GT More
Sat., May 4 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. Postponed More
Sun., May 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 3-0 GT More
  atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 9 vs.No. 9 Iowa No. 9 Iowa Lincoln, Neb. W, 8-4 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., May 10 vs.No. 1 Michigan No. 1 Michigan Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-2 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event