Women's Soccer

1999 Women's Soccer Statistics

Go Buckeyes!
Go Buckeyes!

Go Buckeyes!

Nov. 19, 1999

1999 Final Statistics Date Day OSU-OPP Opponent Attendance Aug. 29 Sun W 3-0 WRIGHT STATE 303 Sept. 1 Wed W 2-1 at Syracuse 433 Sept. 3 Fri 2-2 (2T) at Colgate 1,000 Sept. 7 Tue W 3-0 OHIO UNIVERSITY 357 Sept. 10 Fri W 1-0 vs. Houston ^ 1,956 Sept. 12 Sun 1-2 L at Texas A&M ^ 1,778 Sept. 17 Fri 1-2 L MICHIGAN * 1,547 Sept. 21 Tue W 3-2 (2T) at Detroit 150 Sept. 24 Fri 0-0 (2T) at Indiana * 326 Sept. 26 Sun W 3-0 at Purdue * 450 Oct. 1 Fri W 2-1 MINNESOTA * 181 Oct. 3 Sun W 2-0 WISCONSIN * 193 Oct. 8 Fri 2-5 L at Illinois * 330 Oct. 10 Sun 0-2 L at Iowa * 227 Oct. 15 Fri W 1-0 MICHIGAN STATE * 289 Oct. 17 Sun W 3-2 NORTHWESTERN * 428 Oct. 22 Fri 0-5 L PENN STATE * 179 Oct. 27 Wed W 1-0 at Bowling Green 177 Oct. 29 Fri W 3-1 WEST VIRGINIA 243 Nov. 5 Fri 0-2 L Minnesota & 417

Home games in bold CAPS, * Big Ten Conference game, ^ NIKE/Aggieland Classic at College Station, Texas, & Big Ten Tournament at Bloomington, Ind.

Scoring GP-GS S G A P GWG Yel Red PKA-PKM Lindsay Eckles 17-12 71 9 2 20 6 0 0 0-0 Emily Thorpe 20-20 49 6 4 16 2 0 0 0-0 Katy Traeger 20-20 31 6 4 16 1 0 0 0-0 Katie Martorella 20-20 48 4 1 9 0 2 0 2-2 Kiley Enmark 19-12 22 2 1 4 0 2 0 0-0 Elisa Hamilton 13-12 6 0 4 4 0 0 0 0-0 Courtney Nein 20-17 22 2 0 4 0 0 0 0-0 Melanie Vierling 11-5 13 1 1 3 0 0 0 0-0 Shelly Besson 17-9 10 1 1 3 0 0 0 0-0 Jaime Minteer 15-1 9 1 0 2 1 0 0 0-0 Brynn Catino 13-0 4 1 0 2 0 0 0 0-0 Mia Katzel 8-0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Melissa Fox 13-8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Lizzy Moore 17-9 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Sarah Lanham 6-0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Maria Jimenez 20-19 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 Jen Miller 19-16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Amanda Orr 19-18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Janel Hayes 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kara Brant 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Bettina Eder 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kim Carbo 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Tori Moore 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Rebecca Sobieski 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Lori Walker 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 Ohio State 20-20 312 33 19 85 10 5 0 2-2 Opponents 20-20 241 27 22 78 5 6 0 0-0 -------------------------------------------------- Goalkeepers GP-GS Record Min SOG Sv GA GAA ShO Amber Barnes 20-20 12-6-2 1920 147 74 27 1.27 8.0 Anna Mitchell 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Maggie Schors 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Ohio State 20-20 12-6-2 1920 147 74 27 1.27 8.0 Opponents 20-20 6-12-2 1920 125 112 34 1.67 4.0 -------------------------------------------------- Scoring By Halves 1st 2nd OT OT Total Ohio State 15 16 0 2 33 Opponents 11 16 0 0 27 ------------------------------------------ Fouls Corners Ohio State - 200, Opponents - 148 Ohio State - 124, Opponents - 93

 

 

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line