Women's Soccer

1999 Updated Statistics

Go Buckeyes!
Go Buckeyes!

Go Buckeyes!

Date Day OSU-OPP Opponent Time Aug. 29 Sun W 3-0 WRIGHT STATE Sept. 1 Wed W 2-1 at Syracuse Sept. 3 Fri T 2-2 (2T) at Colgate Sept. 7 Tue W 3-0 OHIO UNIVERSITY Sept. 10 Fri W 2-1 vs. Houston ^ Sept. 12 Sun 1-2 L at Texas A&M ^ Sept. 17 Fri 1-2 L MICHIGAN • Sept. 21 Tue W 3-2 (2T) at Detroit Sept. 24 Fri T 0-0 (2T) at Indiana • Sept. 26 Sun W 3-0 at Purdue • Oct. 1 Fri W 2-1 MINNESOTA • Oct. 3 Sun W 2-0 WISCONSIN • Oct. 8 Fri 2-5 L at Illinois • Oct. 10 Sun 0-2 L at Iowa • Oct. 15 Fri W 1-0 MICHIGAN STATE • Oct. 17 Sun W 3-2 NORTHWESTERN • Oct. 22 Fri PENN STATE • 4 p.m. Oct. 27 Wed at Bowling Green 1 p.m. Oct. 29 Fri WEST VIRGINIA 3 p.m. Nov. 4-7 Thu-Sun at Big Ten Championships TBA

Home games in bold CAPS, • Big Ten Conference game,
^ NIKE/Aggieland Classic at College Station, Texas, &
Big Ten Tournament at Bloomington, Ind.

Scoring GP-GS S G A P GWG Yel Red PKA-PKM Lindsay Eckles 16-8 61 8 2 18 5 0 0 0-0 Emily Thorpe 16-16 41 6 2 14 2 0 0 0-0 Katie Martorella 16-16 33 4 1 9 0 1 0 2-2 Katy Traeger 16-16 28 3 4 10 0 0 0 0-0 Kiley Enmark 15-8 16 2 0 4 0 2 0 0-0 Elisa Hamilton 13-12 6 0 4 4 0 0 0 0-0 Courtney Nein 16-14 20 2 0 4 0 0 0 0-0 Melanie Vierling 7-5 11 1 1 3 0 0 0 0-0 Jaime Minteer 15-1 9 1 0 2 1 0 0 0-0 Brynn Catino 10-0 4 1 0 2 0 0 0 0-0 Shelly Besson 13-5 9 1 1 3 0 0 0 0-0 Mia Katzel 7-0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Melissa Fox 10-7 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Maria Jimenez 16-15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Jen Miller 15-12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Amanda Orr 15-14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Lizzy Moore 16-9 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kara Brant 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kim Carbo 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Bettina Eder 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Janel Hayes 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Sarah Lanham 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Tori Moore 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Rebecca Sobieski 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Lori Walker 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0-0 Ohio State 16-16 252 29 16 74 8 4 0 2-2 Opponents 16-16 193 20 17 53 1 6 0 0-0 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— Goalkeepers GP-GS Record Min SOG Sv GA GAA ShO Amber Barnes 16-16 10-4-2 1560 96 60 21 1.21 7.0 Anna Mitchell 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Maggie Schors 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Ohio State 16-16 10-4-2 1560 96 60 21 1.21 7.0 Opponents 16-16 4-10-2 1560 97 82 30 1.73 2.0 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— Scoring By Halves 1st 2nd OT OT Total Ohio State 11 16 0 2 29 Opponents 7 12 0 0 19 —————————————————————————————————————————— Fouls Corners Ohio State – 169, Opponents – 116 Ohio State – 100, Opponents – 67

 

 

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line