Women's Soccer

1999 Updated Statistics

Go Buckeyes!
Go Buckeyes!

Go Buckeyes!

Date Day OSU-OPP Opponent Time/Attendance Aug. 29 Sun W 3-0 WRIGHT STATE 303 Sept. 1 Wed W 2-1 at Syracuse 433 Sept. 3 Fri T 2-2 (2T) at Colgate 1,000 Sept. 7 Tue W 3-0 OHIO UNIVERSITY 357 Sept. 10 Fri W 2-1 vs. Houston ^ 1,956 Sept. 12 Sun 1-2 L at Texas A&M ^ 1,778 Sept. 17 Fri 1-2 L MICHIGAN • 1,547 Sept. 21 Tue W 3-2 (2T) at Detroit 150 Sept. 24 Fri T 0-0 (2T) at Indiana • 326 Sept. 26 Sun W 3-0 at Purdue • 450 Oct. 1 Fri MINNESOTA • 4 p.m. Oct. 3 Sun WISCONSIN • 4 p.m. Oct. 8 Fri at Illinois • 8 p.m. Oct. 10 Sun at Iowa • 2 p.m. Oct. 15 Fri MICHIGAN STATE • 4 p.m. Oct. 17 Sun NORTHWESTERN • noon Oct. 22 Fri PENN STATE • 4 p.m. Oct. 27 Wed at Bowling Green 1 p.m. Oct. 29 Fri WEST VIRGINIA 3 p.m. Nov. 4-7 Thu-Sun at Big Ten Championships TBA

Home games in CAPS, • Big Ten Conference game, ^ NIKE/Aggieland Classic
at College Station, Texas, & Big Ten Tournament at Bloomington, Ind.

Scoring GP-GS S G A P GWG Yel Red PKA-PKM Lindsay Eckles 10-5 40 6 1 13 4 0 0 0-0 Emily Thorpe 10-10 26 4 2 10 1 0 0 0-0 Katie Martorella 10-10 21 3 0 6 0 0 0 2-2 Katy Traeger 10-10 19 2 2 6 0 0 0 0-0 Melanie Vierling 3-3 6 1 1 3 0 0 0 0-0 Elisa Hamilton 10-9 4 0 3 3 0 0 0 0-0 Courtney Nein 10-10 9 1 0 2 0 0 0 0-0 Kiley Enmark 10-3 8 1 0 2 0 2 0 0-0 Brynn Catino 7-0 4 1 0 2 0 0 0 0-0 Shelly Besson 7-2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Mia Katzel 7-0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0-0 Melissa Fox 9-7 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Maria Jimenez 10-9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Jennifer Miller 10-8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Jaime Minteer 10-1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Amanda Orr 10-10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Lizzy Moore 10-3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kara Brant 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Kim Carbo 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Bettina Eder 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Janel Hayes 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Sarah Lanham 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Tori Moore 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Rebecca Sobieski 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0-0 Ohio State 10-10 158 19 11 40 3 2 0 2-2 Opponents 10-10 127 9 7 20 1 3 0 0-0 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— Goalkeepers GP-GS Record Min SOG Sv GA GAA ShO Amber Barnes 10-10 6-2-2 990 33 44 10 1.11 5.0 Anna Mitchell 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Maggie Schors 0-0 0-0-0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.0 Ohio State 10-10 6-2-2 990 41 44 9 1.11 5.0 Opponents 10-10 2-6-2 990 41 66 20 .550 0.0 —————————————————————————————————————————————————— Scoring By Halves 1st 2nd OT OT Total Ohio State 8 10 0 1 13 Opponents 1 8 0 0 9 —————————————————————————————————————————— Fouls Corners Ohio State – 99, Opponents – 60 Ohio State – 59, Opponents – 37

 

 

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line