2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-7-3
Conf.
4-4-3
Home
5-3-2
Away
6-4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Aug. 23 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Aug. 26 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. W, 2-1 Live Stats  | ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Aug. 28 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 1-0 (2OT) Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Thu., Sep. 1 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. W, 2-1 Live Stats  | ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Sep. 4 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Texas Texas Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 (OT) GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Sep. 12 vs.BYU BYU Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 16 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 2-2 (2OT) Live Stats  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 18 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Thu., Oct. 6 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 4-0 Live Stats  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 9 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 4-1 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Oct. 13 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 22 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 26 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT BTN Plus  More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 1-0 (2OT) GT Live Stats  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event