2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-2-1
Conf.
1-1-0
Home
5-2-0
Away
1-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Aug. 9 vs.Louisville Louisville # Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Aug. 12 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh # Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 18 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 2-1 (OT) Live Stats  | PAC-12.com 
TV: PAC-12 Networks
More
Mon., Aug. 21 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah T, 0-0 (2OT) Live Stats  | BYUTV 
TV: BYUTV Radio: BYU Radio - Sirius XM 143
More
Sat., Aug. 26 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Sep. 3 vs.USF USF Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Sep. 8 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 (2OT) GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Sep. 10 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Thu., Sep. 14 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Sep. 17 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Sep. 22 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 8:05 p.m. ET Live Stats  | BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 24 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 3:00 p.m. ET Live Stats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Oct. 12 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 15 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 20 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 25 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event