2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season

2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 9 atIndiana Indiana # Bloomington, Ind. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 12 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh # Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Aug. 16 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 19 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Durham, N.C. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 24 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. TBA More
Sun., Aug. 26 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Aug. 30 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 2 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:30 p.m. ET More
Thu., Sep. 27 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 3:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 18 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 21 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event