Women's Soccer

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 21  Bowling Green - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 23  West Virginia - 14 at Morgantown, W.Va. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
  Fri, Aug 28  Ohio - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 30  Pittsburgh - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 2 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 04  San Diego - 14 at San Diego, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 06  USC - - at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 09  UNLV - - at Las Vegas, Nev. 3 - 2 (W) OT
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 11  Youngstown State - - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 18  North Texas 25 - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 20  Toledo 25 - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 27  Michigan * 21 - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 04  Penn State * 15 - at State College, Pa. 1 - 2 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 09  Iowa * 25 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 11  Northwestern * 25 - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
BTN
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 16  Wisconsin * 19 - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 18  Minnesota * 19 - at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 22  Illinois * 19 - at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 25  Purdue * 19 18 Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W) OT
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 01  Indiana * 15 23 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 06  Michigan State * 11 - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L)
BTN (Delay, 11/8)
Live Stats
NCAA First Round
  Fri, Nov 13  Florida vs. Illinois St. - - at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 UF
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 13  Oregon State 15 - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 3 (L)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line